Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.8
83 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Positive relationships with students supports children's learning. Positive relationships with colleagues and school leaders helps school improvement. This course helps teachers develop strong relationships with families and colleagues. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

SH

Nov 27, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

AA

Dec 24, 2018

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships

von Andy S

Jul 27, 2019

My first venture into the world of online courses. Enjoyed it a lot. Very insightful and informative. Looking forward for the next course. :)

von Ana R P

Sep 20, 2018

Is an amazing course, very interesting, I enjoy a lot learning about the teaching subject. Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

von MD I A T

Feb 10, 2019

Its one of the best course among all course on CET.

von Aneesah A

Dec 24, 2018

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

von Kirti G

Jan 28, 2018

a lovley course indeed !

von Anindita C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

von Ana D G R

Mar 25, 2018

Very good and informative! It change my concept of discrimination!

von IRENE J

Jul 23, 2017

it was an amazing experience to take this course. i love each session it was worth every second.

von Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

Highlighted the fact that teaching/learning is a team effort, and we all have to work together on it.

von cathycen

Dec 10, 2016

well-organized and very helpful

von pamela b

Nov 15, 2016

i have reached my professional goals thanks to the courses i have taken on coursera.

von Eke E M

Nov 30, 2016

This course was so enlightening. It highlighted for me the importance of developing positive relationships as a teacher. Thank you so much.

von Paola C

Jun 13, 2016

Perspicuous lectures, interesting and still not developed topic, effective professors

von JAIME H F

Oct 13, 2017

Excellent information and teachers.

von Khadija H

Feb 26, 2017

Fascinating and a quite informative course.

von Raju B

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent course.

von Ufuoma K O

May 17, 2018

Amazing course to all wiling to be an Educator..

von Susan D

Sep 16, 2016

I absolutely loved it!

von Iona F

Apr 07, 2017

Thanks ! Learnt a lot

von Tehreem Z

Nov 12, 2018

great and different learning experience throughout!

von Saima h

Nov 27, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

von jibran i

Apr 26, 2019

best course to learn

von Nadeem A

Apr 21, 2019

I could become part of the 8th course only. However, its been a remarkable life changing experience. I am a very confident teacher now after completing this course because i have been practicing the taught strategies in my professional life as well.

I recommend other teachers to become part of this knowledgeable course at least once in their lives. The teaching methodologies of Sir Tony Townsend and Fawaz Shareef had been very interesting and easy to understand for students regardless of their cultural differences at all. Moreover, in order to complete any course it is very essential to have a platform where two way communication between student and administration can be ensured, and yes! the courserra successfully provides that facilities to the student. Thats great!

von Rise F F

Jul 14, 2019

Positive vibration is good in teaching, for teachers and students to have a mutual understanding to develop a good relationship!

von Glenroy P

Jul 17, 2019

The information, interaction and facilitators are more than valuable, it is an experience worth having. I recommend it for all educators.