Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sequences, Time Series and Prediction von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
4,520 Bewertungen
716 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

OR

3. Aug. 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

MI

6. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 716 Bewertungen für Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

von Pablo S

6. Sep. 2020

I learned new techniques and tools both to understand and apply artificial intelligence in my projects.

von Arisha A

28. Juli 2020

The course helped me in learning a lot of things about time-series data that I had no idea about before

von Xueming L

21. Jan. 2020

Thanks for the great course, it's very practical knowledge on how to use tensorflow to build up models.

von PIYUSH K

3. Sep. 2020

we are fortunate to have laurence as a instructor, i love the way he explains things, love this course

von Douglas A

5. Aug. 2020

Great introduction to TensorFlow! Looking forward to taking other specialisations from deeplearning.ai

von SUBRAMANYAM R V

5. Sep. 2021

It's really a must do course if you want to pursue your career in deep learning and machine learning

von Javier V Q

6. Sep. 2020

The progressive elaboration of explanations seems to me an excellent job. The course is really good.

von Kenechukwu N

10. Sep. 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

von Roman K

26. Aug. 2021

Really good course. The knowledge was presented in brief but clear and understandable way. GREAT :)

von Alan S

20. Aug. 2019

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

von Hirenkumar G

5. Sep. 2021

It is a nicely organized course. I like to glide on leacture notes as well as exercieses on colab.

von Balaji S

14. Sep. 2020

This is the best, after completing i felt like need to take to more, really enjoyed while learning

von Mahdi P

13. Aug. 2019

I recommend it to those who want to start TS analysis with tf.keras. Lots of good stuff to learn.

von Oscar S D

6. Mai 2020

Excellent practice exercises, excellent content, excellent teachers, excellent length of videos.

von Govind M

20. Feb. 2020

It was amazing. Learnt lots of techniques and i am looking forward to learn more from this team.

von Steve K

7. Dez. 2019

Thank you very much Laurence!! These courses really really help me. I appreciate again so much.

von Ramji B

12. Feb. 2020

Really a good course to start off with time series modeling, Thank you Lawrence and Andrew :-)

von Souvik M

15. Juni 2022

Best course to learn practical application of Sequential Neural Networks on Time Series data.

von Gamage O I

11. Jan. 2020

This is an good introductory course. It is better if you can grade computer assignments also.

von Andrés F G A

2. Juni 2021

Good introduction course, mainly thought for technical details rather than the maths behind.

von Nicholas P

25. Feb. 2021

An excellent "How to do this in practice" follow up to Andrew's Deep Learning Specialization

von ABRAR A

17. Apr. 2021

thanks, Coursera to provide us a platform for online learning as well deep learning you too

von Daniel M

24. Sep. 2020

super practical projects which incentivize learning with your own data and projects in mind

von Aahelee

2. Aug. 2020

Great course!! It could have used a multivariate example to make thing more understandable.

von Siddharth C

10. Feb. 2020

Amazing and awesome course by coursera ...Lawrence is an amazing tutor with lots of energy.