Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.8
Sterne
182 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for geographic mapping and forecasting, how to use SAS Data Studio to restructure data for analysis, and how to create geo maps and forecasts in SAS Visual Analytics....

Top-Bewertungen

OJ
14. Sep. 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

RK
1. Nov. 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done\n\nWell done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

von Andres V H

17. Juni 2021

Excelente, me queda claro, solo un pequenio error en una práctica pero por lo demás muy claro todo. Excelent, just a little problem with an excercise but I imagine is for the Idiom (spanisH)

von Ossama J

15. Sep. 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

von Rachel k

2. Nov. 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done

Well done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

von Oscar H

31. Aug. 2021

Great course, well structured, clear content and good explanations, enough information to understand each topic and great platform to practice and do the hands on exercises.

von Cesar O P R

16. Sep. 2020

An excellent resource for get deeper in the task of generate geographic mapping and forecasting. It covers the data preparation phase and the design of the graphics.

von Prof. A L

26. Apr. 2020

Very nicely understood the Forecasting analysis and Geographic concepts related to Data and its

implementation in VA.

von Gayan L A

29. Nov. 2020

It was a nice and wonderful experience to learn Geo Mapping and forecasting in SAS. hope to continue the course.

von Med Y

20. Apr. 2020

great course with the easy following. great sources and materials and finally practical exercices

von SAEED U R

4. Aug. 2020

Amazing content. Really enjoyed learning these analytical solutions

von Rugshana M

15. Juni 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

von Reynolds D

19. Apr. 2020

This course is excellent and helped me a lot.

von Cheikh B

5. Juni 2020

Best course on Geographic mapping in SAS

von Kartik K

26. Aug. 2020

The journey still continues...

von Rajeev S

28. Aug. 2020

Good knowledge

von José O v g

25. Okt. 2020

Muy funcional

von Ricardo A G O

11. Mai 2021

Great Course

von atul k m

14. Jan. 2021

very helpful

von İsmayıl N

1. Juni 2020

very nice

von Ridheen S

28. Jan. 2021

Good

von A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1. Jan. 2021

nice

von Simona L

11. Mai 2020

More than 1 min to access the document from SAS Viya.

I'm not used to the teaching method, Therefore the understanding of the hole picture of analytics improves step by step with every lesson.

You must have some basic knowledge about graphs, statistics in general.

von Muniprakash A

12. Juli 2020

It would be even better if we had an overview understanding of the forecasting models.

von Manar A S

21. Juni 2021

It gets confusing at times but it is a great course!