Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
8,038 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

15. Dez. 2021

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

SH

18. März 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 2,100 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

von Eric Z M

10. Dez. 2021

I recommend this to everyone in every profession, it helps you understand the different strategies on excuting projects and also provide you with the hard skills of timeliness, reporting and more

von Mohamed I

29. Dez. 2020

A very insightful course project management and very engaging from start to finish. I leaned some helpful knowledge in this course and hopefully i will be able to apply them in my future carrier.

von Nishanth B R

2. Sep. 2020

In Fundamentals of project planning and management i have learnt how to manage the projects and during its critical situtions . And i have learnt the projects to be done in correct timining .

von Kadio-morokro J S

6. Aug. 2019

These courses were so tremendous to me. It allowed me to gain incredible knowledges about how planning and manage a project with beautiful examples of people doing valuable activities.

thank you.

von Arshad A

1. Juni 2022

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management is very nice Course . In future this course will help in project organization in the practical implementation of project planning and Management.

von Maria s M A

12. Nov. 2020

Learned a lot of critical and important aspects of project planning and management which I have overlooked in the past how many years that I have been undertaking projects. Thank you very much

von Ulaş B A

6. Nov. 2020

As a fundamental course, it teaches so much and the way of testing your learnings is really efficient. Instructor is a real admirable lady in terms of skills about teaching and passion to teach

von DEEPTHI K S

27. Juli 2020

I have got the opportunity to learn a lot of new things in this course. The instructor Yael Grushka-Cockayne (@grushkay) has given so much clarity to the topics. Thank you Yael Grushka-Cockayne

von Bekir A B

18. Dez. 2015

This course is really great! Easy to understand and really useful. I believe I will be more efficient for my future project plans if I can successfully complete the whole course... Thank you :)

von NAOMI E

19. Okt. 2022

It was really educative and interesting to learn this way.

i felt like i was in a classroom. When i started, i wasn't sure of completing it but I'm glad I did.

Thank you fo rthis opportunity.

von Mikel S d B

27. Apr. 2020

El curso está muy bien organizado, y la profesora expone de manera clara y sencilla todos los conceptos. Es un curso básico, pero está bien para repasar conceptos en organización de proyectos.

von Johanna S

19. Mai 2018

A really nice course, that gives you a great insight into PM tools and principles, and leaves you with the feeling, that you could actually manage a project now way more competent than before.

von ABDELAH N

6. Feb. 2022

This course is the bets, I think i have gotten all I need to know to plan and excucute a project.

Thanks fot the lecturer. Yael Grushka-Cockayne Associate Professor of Business Administration.

von Esther H

14. Aug. 2017

Basic, but very practical indeed! Gives you a flying start when you're new to project management. A must-see if you're about to start any project and don't know how or where to start exactly.

von Mary A C

31. Dez. 2020

Energetic way of teaching, and a very comprehensive course because of the way it was discussed with relating to real-life situations, sharing how to compute and use tools, thank you so much!

von Sanjay K P

10. Nov. 2021

Very crisp, simple but effective... Tonnes of Thanks to Professor Yael for crafting this course in a wonderful manner. Case studies add real value to the program. Thank you Professor Yael.

von Sumitha P

7. Juni 2021

Well structured course that put those tools and frameworks on my fingertips to use proficiently. Thanks to Prof. Yael Grushka-Cockayne for designing a fast paced and engaging instruction.

von Rania E J

26. Juli 2020

The instructor's approach is very comprehensible and she has a subtle way to convey the ideas and visualize them. The ideas are straightforward and what you need to enhance your knowledge.

von KeShaun P

16. Nov. 2020

Very beneficial course with real world examples and step by step walkthrough instructions that are sure to help any project manager get started with creating projects to change the world!

von Justine K

21. Feb. 2018

This course is exceptional and has gave me highlights on various aspects of project planning such as being able to establish dependencies on different task and determining critical task.

von Vikas V

27. Dez. 2022

Great Project to learn about Project Planning and the tools to manage different projects. Definitely it will help in executive different projects precisely in future. Thank you so much.

von Carlos J P B

3. Sep. 2020

Excelente, aprendi las bases para poder no solo crear proyectos si no tambien aprender a manejarlos, excelente como se aborda el tema de los riesgos que esto con lleva para realizarlos.

von Božica H

23. Jan. 2017

Very useful course with practical examples and tutorials on MS Project included. Learned some new things such as stakeholder power/interest grid, SPI and CPI that I haven't used before.

von Mạnh T

22. Okt. 2020

Thanks to the course that helps me a lot to understand the basic knowledge of project management. Moreover, my feelings about project management really good after learning that course!