Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
7,212 Bewertungen
1,886 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Top-Bewertungen

JL

6. Sep. 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

TL

7. Jan. 2021

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 1,903 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

von Prasanth K

2. Apr. 2021

Very nice course with crisp details, examples and use cases. I will recommend this to my peers who are interested in project management.

von Sontosh B

29. Juni 2020

This course can help you to understand the Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management. The instructor was really good at teaching.

von Elizabeth S P

28. Apr. 2020

Very helpful overview and intro to Project Management - a good taste of what would be studied to eventually get a full PMP certification

von Rodrigo M

12. Aug. 2017

Is a very complete fundamentals course. This give me new tools and approaches that make me re-think past projects. Thank you very myuch.

von Eben M

28. Mai 2017

Clear and easy to follow. Very helpful if you're new to project management and want to start understanding the concepts and terminology.

von Jiger C

28. Sep. 2020

Content was precise and good. Delivered were well and clear by the instructor.

Highly recommended for project management professionals.

von Marcela d S T

27. Aug. 2020

This is amazing to who wants to learn about the framework of projects because the teacher is very competent and she has good didactics.

von Guadalupe M A

26. Juli 2020

It is a great curse, with a balance of theory and practice.

I would just recommend to check on the external links as some are outdated.

von Dheeraj V

18. Juni 2020

This was really good course to apply the project management principles and I started implementing the same as ans where its applicable.

von Diego A C

26. Feb. 2020

Good course, the person in charge to bring us the explanations, She has good handling of the subject, all the material is well focused.

von Spoorthi H S

25. Dez. 2017

IT was a great experience in learning this course. Specially the videos were much more helpful :) Would love to do many more courses. T

von ELENA M

4. Feb. 2021

Excellent course and great Instructor! It was a very interesting and enriching journey. I wish the course would be longer. Thank you!

von Pravin L

24. Juli 2021

Provides all basic information about PMP, insightful lectures need to practice more on tools of project management. overall 5 rating

von Amit D

5. Okt. 2020

This course was very good, practical and hands on. I can use the skills I learned from this course right away on my current projects.

von Md A M

3. Aug. 2020

This is a good course for all students. Teachers have presented topics as simple as possible. It was quite easy for me to understand.

von Nurshatjan S

19. März 2020

I really loved it, this is my first Coursera Course Certificate and I am happy that I got it. The videos are short and easy to follow

von Terry P

11. Jan. 2020

I really enjoyed the challenge. This was the first course I have taken in regards to project management and I am eager to learn more.

von Satish I

17. Okt. 2020

Great program start to finish. Easy to understand. Great narration by the program speaker. Quiz at the end of each module helps too.

von Dipak D P

3. Okt. 2020

It is a very interesting and beneficial course for me. It opened me to think like a project manager to the whole project from start.

von Feyikemi O

10. Sep. 2018

I find the course very interesting. My main achievements on the course would be learning the languages to use in project management.

von Kumar R R

14. März 2018

Brilliant course, essential parts are covered and very well explained. Thank you so much Yael Grushka-Cockayne. Best Regards, Rajeev

von Rommel L M

4. Nov. 2020

Very informative and useful course with an excellent professor. I cannot wait to put into practice what I have learned. Thank you!

von Vraj P

5. Okt. 2020

The most wonderful and enthusiastic tutor we have on Coursera and Also Perfectly design course serves it's purpose 100%.

Thank You.

von Faheem K

7. Aug. 2020

Really helpful in learning new terminologies and definitions. I'm feeling much satisfied and accomplished by completing the course.

von Roger S T C

2. Aug. 2020

Muy bueno aprendi muchas cosas como la programacion, calculo de holguras, control de costo y tiempo de la progracion de proyectos .