Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
7,220 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Top-Bewertungen

FF

31. Dez. 2020

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL

6. Sep. 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 1,910 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

von Fabián A M P

16. Juli 2021

The course is very productive for professional training in project's evaluation and management , I recommend it 100% for begginers

von Vanessa M

26. März 2021

This course was well worth it. Very easy to understand and provides so much detail on how to prevent a project being unsuccessful.

von Mareeha O

16. Aug. 2019

I loved how the concepts were explained in a really good way, concise enough to be remembered and detailed enough to be understood

von Giulio Z

12. Feb. 2018

Amazing course!clear, well structured, it enable you to enter the field of project planning and management in a high valuable way.

von Rahul N

29. Jan. 2017

Loved this course, it was such a pleasant experience to learn something new and and at the same time very valuable to your career.

von Tameka C

27. Okt. 2016

Great course. It pushed me to really focus on understanding and analyzing every aspect of project planning and management process.

von loise w

23. Nov. 2021

I learned alot from this course. You will get skills such as project planning, management, setting project timelines among others

von Charles M

23. Juni 2021

Great videos, media, readings, ... and easy to understand even for french with a medium english level. Thank you for this course!

von zuriel m

14. Apr. 2021

The course was very helpful. The lecturer was clear and concise, her examples were very clear and her delivery was well executed.

von Denys U

13. Juni 2020

It is a nice and brief overview project management. I enjoyed the course and recommend it to beginners who wants to dive into PM.

von Robert H

6. Mai 2018

Excellent course detailing the steps of project management and how to ensure your project is completed on-time and within budget.

von Vikram K

2. Mai 2021

This training is very good and very valuable to understand and implement the project planning and management in current project.

von Russell B

29. Juni 2020

Very informative for a short(ish) course and I agree it definitely provides the fundamentals of Project Planning and Management.

von madhura n

21. Jan. 2017

very glad i cracked all the four weeks and thank you for giving this opportunity looking for more number of courses to be taken.

von Nicolas G M

30. Juni 2021

It was a very completed course, i refresh an learned new concepts and abilities about project management and i enjoyed it a lot

von J B

4. Dez. 2020

One of the most organized, if not THE most organized, lectures you'll ever have. This is a treasure chest of useful learnings.

von Seshan

12. Apr. 2020

Very insightful and in-depth. Really happy I took this course as it prepares me to approach new projects in a methodical manner

von Vikramaditya

17. Dez. 2019

Really great synopsis on Project Management, it was good as case studies were also included and helped understand the concepts.

von Basel S

18. Feb. 2021

Great course to cover all the major fundamentals of project management and to provide practical techniques to use immediately.

von Amarjil

14. Juli 2020

Explains Project planning and management in a very clear and brief way. Thank you Coursera and Professor Yael for this course!

von ABRHAM T W

5. Feb. 2022

I have enjoyed and this platform gave me a lot more than my expectation. Thank you, coursera, for providing this opportunity!

von Riccardo M

9. Dez. 2021

A large amount of useful notions, communicated in an effective way and in a short time: this project seems to work very well.

von RATAN M

13. Aug. 2021

a​mazing experience and learned new skills and undertood project planning and developed interest in other management courses.

von Bhupendra S

15. März 2021

This is a very good course that properly explains the fundamentals of Project Planning and Management with multiple examples.

von Pratibha B

10. Feb. 2020

Enjoyed the course. I was able to learn quite a bit and I feel I have the perfect start to learning about Project Management.