Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
8,038 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

15. Dez. 2021

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

SH

18. März 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

Filtern nach:

1851 - 1875 von 2,100 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

von Jaime P

31. Juli 2017

Easy to follow and to the point, would love to have a deeper view of it, speacially using MS Project

von Koma R J

24. Aug. 2019

The course is very useful in the modern day Project Planning and Management knowledge and Skills

von Cristina K

8. Apr. 2021

Very helpful and the course was nice. Make sure you have more notes and pdfs for study purposes

von Eniola A

11. Juni 2020

It’s an enlightening and interesting course, thank you Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

von Pablo T

22. Apr. 2020

Very well-structured and well-explained! I only wish there was a little more focus on Agile PM.

von Feyisara O

4. Feb. 2019

Easy to learn and understand. helps you review how you plan and achieve your goals in a project

von ahmed s

5. Okt. 2016

Well simplified and organized course getting you familiar with planning concepts and practices.

von Gert v d W

18. Mai 2021

Very clear and compact course, good explanations and helpful overview of the course content.

von Jan Z

30. Jan. 2017

I found the course very nice. Perhaps it would be yet better if the tests were more diverse.

von Amrita B

8. Mai 2020

Insightful and helpful. Looking forward to implement the utilisation in professional life.

von allison d m

1. Sep. 2019

Would like to have seen more real world examples in the lessons and not just in the cases.

von Kate M D

5. Sep. 2019

Easy and covers the basics of project management. Good way to dip your toe in the water.

von Suhas P

2. Aug. 2022

Course has encouraged to refresh and revisit many essentials that we ignore many times.

von David K

30. Apr. 2020

Course was well organized. Learn a lot of the basics of project management. Thanks.....

von Dwi S

25. Sep. 2021

This course help me a lot to learn about basic in project management clearly. Thank u

von CLEMENTE H

4. Mai 2021

Good for begginers but its not as demanding as I would expect in terms of difficulty.

von Elvira M

21. Jan. 2016

Great course - really interesting and a great introduction to project management. :)

von Amit P S

27. März 2022

Very useful & informative course. Thanks to all of you for such a great explanation.

von Franchesca R S

26. Jan. 2022

I enjoyed this course and think it gave me a great general intro to PM and planning.

von Ravindra J

21. Juli 2021

Excellent one to understand the basics, I would say a must before starting a project

von Mili D

26. März 2021

Very interesting

but the formula need to be reflected more clearly along with concept

von Parag P

12. Nov. 2021

It was great to learn from expert, who helps to understand complex topics easily!

von Govind Y

20. Nov. 2020

we explained, easy to follow and very good real life project management examples.

von ABDALLAH A

22. Feb. 2019

Very well introduced, enough details, and very clear, and excellent presentation.

von Aarohi W

1. Okt. 2020

Mentor was amazing. But it could have been great if the quiz was of 5 questions.