Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
456 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 146 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von 武利鑫

Nov 22, 2015

对于创业者来说这是一个非常好的课程教你如何把握扩张的步伐和避免出现错误。

von onu J

Nov 09, 2015

good

von Brent T

Feb 02, 2016

Great course and delivery. Has me always looking forward to the next lesson.

von Yannick P

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course, highly recommended. One of the very rare courses I will take again as both the material and teacher were really good.

von Jabr H

Sep 24, 2015

great course done by great instructor

von Iván P

Aug 16, 2015

Excelent!

von Heifa B K

Sep 27, 2015

A very useful, well structured business course that enlightens the way to business professionals and even starters to launch and grow their businesses to greatness, through use of adequate tools, techniques and processes. A special thank to Dr. Ed who's "best in class" attitude, humor and personality added a considerable value to the course.

von Thomas P

Jun 04, 2016

A very useful course, especially when you are active in a 2-year old start-up like me. It gave me great insight because I could relate it all back to the position I'm in myself. Thank you very much for making this course possible. I'll start directly with part 2 now!

von Antoine C

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent course, really dynamic, interacaptivating, great case studies, diverse learning

von Emmanuel O

Jan 12, 2016

This course was beautifully delivered and it surpassed my expectation on it. It was a real eye opener to see how different entrepreneurs go through different challenges that are some what common and set up brilliant fundamentals that have a great impact globally. I applaud all those who shared their experience in the different case studies and the team who helped put this together, your effort does not go unnoticed.

Thank you Edward D. Hess. This course will help me steer my business to the direction I need it to go. 2 inches wide, 2 miles deep.

Cheers.

von Ahmad Z Z

Dec 28, 2015

Excellent course! I will definitely be using the concepts learned in my private equity business, as well as the companies that I have invested in.

von Jell Z

Nov 24, 2016

a lot to learn

von Nguyen P T

Sep 08, 2015

very informative and actionable knowledge. highly recommend for business owner

von Andrey N

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent professor and extremely usefull materials for whose who are building new or growing existing companies

von Germán G L M

Sep 04, 2015

Great course! I love it!

von Fermin D F

Dec 27, 2015

Muy buen cursos y tremendos recursos para aplicar en tu negocio.

von Caiqiu Z

Apr 18, 2016

Passionate professor, useful and practical tips make this course excellent.

Thank you, professor Edward!

Caiqiu

von Andre M

Mar 16, 2016

The professor Ed Hess seems to be a great guy and really know what he's talking about. I'm going to make the part ii of the course for sure.

von Emir J

Aug 30, 2015

Great Professor.

von Pablo C

Dec 27, 2017

Brilliant, exceptional, wise... I can't recommend enough this course. And I am telling you this after to have 3 companies, and obtain a MBA in a top-ten Business School in my country. From hearth: thank you, Ed.

von Christine W

Nov 19, 2015

Common sense and practical approach to growing a home based business. Very helpful.

von Alexander G

Sep 27, 2015

Interesting, simple and usefull cource

von Sviatlana L

Nov 18, 2015

Loved this course. I am not an entrepreneur yet, but I loved the energy of the professor and all the amazing people he had interviewed during the course. I learned a lot from this class, so thank you very much.

von Rehab B

Dec 29, 2015

The first course I manage to complete and my favorite course. Interesting and useful from the beginning all the way to the end! My business have been flourishing ever since I started it. This course helped me develop my problem solving and planning skills tremendously. It is very effective and I recommend it to beginner entrepreneurs and everyone who is facing problems with their business.

Great course, thank you very much for making it available!

von Rostislav

Nov 09, 2015

very teacheble course, it was interesting to pass it