Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I von University of Virginia

4.7
458 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

Sep 21, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

RC

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 147 Bewertungen für Grow to Greatness: Smart Growth for Private Businesses, Part I

von Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the entire class! Great business cases and analysis! The interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars!

von Adolfo G R

Feb 22, 2016

I want to thank Ed and the University of Virginia for the effort and the quality of the course. It was really helpful.

von Leonid K

Feb 23, 2016

Рекомендую, очень харизматичный преподаватель, который просто увлекает в тему своей лекции. Все очень доступно для понимания! Понравилось, буду оставаться слушателем этого курса, так как есть вторая часть!!!! Благодарю Вашу команду, за такие увлекательные и практичные образовательные курсы...удачи!!!!

von Ivan_P

Dec 06, 2015

I like the way tutor teaches

von David I

Mar 18, 2016

Great course. I've learned a lot. And also good to understand to foreigners. :D

von Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Very useful!

von Tymchenko A

Jan 23, 2016

Outstanding course, Sir! Keep the same approach to teach.

von Romeu M d C R

Aug 22, 2015

Very useful course with a good learning structure! Recommended to everyone thinking about starting they own venture.

von Feruza M

Nov 02, 2015

A great teacher! Makes the course very engaging.

von Fernando C P

Dec 14, 2015

As the part two, this a very useful course, great info if you are worry about to grow a business, it make me focus on the important points.

von Christopher R T T

Mar 25, 2018

This is very helpful.

von Duong B N

Nov 03, 2015

Excellent course and lecture! thank so much!

von Romayne W

Oct 04, 2015

Very good

von Kerem C A

Sep 25, 2016

The case interviews were great!

von Dmitriy B

Jan 24, 2016

Great Course about business generally and growth particulary. Thanks for Edward Hess for this information becomes new and so actual for me and my purposes!

von Kevin R

Jan 06, 2016

I really like the teacher and the course content. I feel very engaged in the video lectures and feel disappointed when one ends to quickly. Definitely an eye opener, with strategies that I can employ right away.

Thank you.

von Mickael D

Nov 08, 2015

Great lessons and great teacher.

Loved it all the way to the Part II

von Francesc

Aug 08, 2016

very good course. Congratulations!

von José C M B

Dec 21, 2015

Dear Mr Hess, thank you so much for this course, I am a young 25 years old entrepreneur from Spain and this course has really cleared a lot of things in my mind.

It's been amazing assisting to this course, thank you and your team for sharing your knowledge and enthusiasm with all of us!

von Emir J

Aug 30, 2015

Great Professor.

von Pablo C

Dec 27, 2017

Brilliant, exceptional, wise... I can't recommend enough this course. And I am telling you this after to have 3 companies, and obtain a MBA in a top-ten Business School in my country. From hearth: thank you, Ed.

von Christine W

Nov 19, 2015

Common sense and practical approach to growing a home based business. Very helpful.

von Alexander G

Sep 27, 2015

Interesting, simple and usefull cource

von Nicole L

Sep 26, 2015

Very good course, easy to follow and relevant material

von Rebecca C

Dec 14, 2015

Clear, simple and logical readings and tutorials. Great to get back into business theory after years in industry. Good to get back to basics and put into perspective where you currently are.