Chevron Left
Zurück zu Verb Tenses and Passives

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Verb Tenses and Passives von University of California, Irvine

4.8
532 Bewertungen
154 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 154 Bewertungen für Verb Tenses and Passives

von Nuria G C

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

von Sneha M

Oct 19, 2018

It was a very good course.We make so many mistakes without realizing. Especially mixing of tenses while speaking.

A big Thank you to all my teachers.

von james g

Mar 07, 2018

I am a native speaker and have a career which has me constantly writing, however, this was a very useful course just to clarify verb tenses which, in English, can be confusing. The video are absolutely fun to watch and the teachers are excellent at illustrating language use. Thank you

James

von Urban L

Mar 02, 2019

Teachers are the funniest, the explanation is clear. This course is funny, useful even in audit mode, very helpful. sincerely thanks a lot.

von Maricela C C C

Mar 28, 2019

Llegar a la cuarta semana, realizar la tarea que evaluarán tus compañeros, esperar días para que te evalúen, realicé 33 revisiones para conseguir que alguien me evaluara, me evaluaron 2 compañeros, por no conseguir la evaluación mínima de mis compañeros, reprobé. La falta de este curso: que tu aprobación dependa de otras personas y más de su puntaje otorgado. No vale el esfuerzo, ni las horas dedicadas a este curso, sólo porque una persona me evalúo mal. Esto debería depender sólo de uno mismo, no de otras personas.

To arrive to the fourth week, to realize the task that your companions will evaluate, to wait days to evaluate you, I made 33 revisions to obtain that someone evaluated to me, 2 companions evaluated me, for not obtaining the minimum evaluation of my companions, I reprobated. The lack of this course: that your approval depends on other people and more than your score awarded. It is not worth the effort, nor the hours dedicated to this course, just because one person misjudged me. This should depend only on oneself, not on other people.

von loay m

Apr 05, 2019

it was a nice course , have a many benetiful information

von Enana Y

Feb 07, 2019

One of the best courses.. I enjoyed every minute of it.

von Nahed J

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing course!

von Rahaf M A S

Mar 25, 2019

thank you very much it was usfel

von SULTAN S A

Mar 24, 2019

its very nice course and good to learn on line, but I face some difficulty in gramper

von Waqas A H

Mar 29, 2019

Great course for learning English.

von Rafael M C

Feb 27, 2019

This is a great course! The materials, the videos, the activities and specially the teachers are wonderful. Grammar is objectively contextualised and explained very well. I had a nice time and learned a lot. If you want to review or expand your grammar knowledge, this is the course to pick. Well done to the whole team behind it!

von Bayanbwidani

Mar 23, 2019

thank you

von Aygun

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent. Thanks.

von Ammar K

Jan 09, 2019

great

von Shahid H

Dec 01, 2018

Best collection of all basic information on the topic.

von Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

The English courses from UCI are great!

von Li Y

Feb 06, 2019

Wonderful!

von Ahmad D A

Mar 20, 2019

Thanks

von Michael P M

Feb 24, 2019

Amazing course!

Thank you so much!

von Saw A R

Jan 02, 2019

really helpful and useful for who are non native speaker in English. learned a lot of grammar her. thanks Coursera

von Rogerio B B

Jan 12, 2019

Very very good.

von Atifah A

Dec 04, 2018

the best online course

von Nourmohamad

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you so much for this course it was very interesting.

von Кожевников О И

Mar 04, 2019

G

o

o

d

c

o

u

r

s

e