Chevron Left
Zurück zu Web Design for Everybody Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Web Design for Everybody Capstone von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,440 Bewertungen
356 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

13. März 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

8. Feb. 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 352 Bewertungen für Web Design for Everybody Capstone

von Tran N A S

23. Feb. 2020

That's good course

von camilo a f

23. Feb. 2017

Slow and soft Work

von Denis D

16. Feb. 2017

Great instructor!

von Celso D R

15. Okt. 2019

Great experience

von EGBE N E

12. Sep. 2021

Great course.

von Catherine M F

11. Dez. 2020

good course

von NARRA B R

28. Aug. 2020

Thank you

von Amit S T

22. Juli 2020

Excellent

von Sayani D

27. Nov. 2021

helpful

von Raj R

11. Sep. 2020

THANKU

von Chandra s L

21. Sep. 2020

dfvdf

von Esteban P

10. März 2022

Good

von Saurabh R P

27. Aug. 2020

NIce

von VIBHANSHU G

22. Juni 2020

Good

von LoiLHNSE140320

21. Apr. 2020

good

von Tran V V

31. März 2020

good

von Deepa S

26. Juli 2020

The submissions were confusing to me. Otherwise, it was good. Not the course work or the instructor but the submission is main reason for the 3 stars

von Robbin R

10. Jan. 2020

Good course for working on a portfolio. Would've like to see more meaningful feedback on submissions though.

von Pulllur P K

20. Sep. 2020

Good Specialization but it got old now Hope they update the course with new front end frameworks

von Trần C L

17. Nov. 2019

Good course, it got me to do a lot and I made a very satisfying website!

von Shereen A

2. Juli 2020

Good,but Boring!

von Lovish C

17. Juni 2022

nice

von SUKANYA S

26. Nov. 2021

okay

von Julian H S C

14. Okt. 2020

A reasonably good course for beginners to learn how to design web pages which should display on both desktop / laptop and mobile if properly done. However, the only thing that I don't like and is a problem is that students seem to be marking each others work, which is wrong. I hope to see the lecturer, a PHD holder, or even the clinical professor mark our work and comment on what he thinks about our grade. I have been contacted by our local government who can't even tell me if any of these 2 people are even with Coursera or not.

von Matt O

30. Okt. 2020

I found this course very uninspiring and almost a waste of time. It was far too unstructured and offered no real guidance / feedback from peers. Possibly the least valuable course I've done on Coursera.