Chevron Left
Zurück zu Betriebsablaufanalyse

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Betriebsablaufanalyse von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
4,772 Bewertungen
923 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

Top-Bewertungen

GC
1. Juli 2020

Operations Analytics helps me to understand how to solve Newsvendor problem by statisti, forecast SUK and predict the seasonal performance. Great lessions and thanks so much for the three Instructors!

SB
13. Apr. 2020

Course delivery, material , work sheet is excellent , I enjoyed throughout course , I had excellent learning for optimization , decision tree, simulation which will help me in my professional career.

Filtern nach:

751 - 775 von 899 Bewertungen für Betriebsablaufanalyse

von Harsh P

8. Juni 2020

A Really interesting course in the Business Analytics Specialization, the techniques discussed are easy to learn and very useful in a real industry environment.

von Suresh S

24. Sep. 2017

Gives a good knowledge of Predictive Analytics and the Add-on in EXcel that can be used a stepping stone to gain more knowledge about this Analytics method.

von Venkatesh V

15. Juli 2020

Fantastic material and instructors. Useful as a refresher course for experienced professionals and recommended for entry level and business professionals.

von Suraj N

19. Okt. 2019

This course could have been a bit less text heavy, as in sometimes it felt the professors were just reading out the slides. Other than that great course!

von Prasham M

23. Nov. 2018

For starters it was a good place to start at. I knew some basics so it was pretty easy for me and I skimmed a lot of content. But overall it was good.

von José A G

30. Aug. 2020

Great course! It will help me to improve decision making process for my current position. Working with supply chain, sales and field execution team.

von yuzhi d

24. Jan. 2016

One of the best courses offered by Wharton on Coursera, carefully guide you through all the basics that you need to know about operation analytics.

von Gagan M

30. Dez. 2015

Good Course, very useful content, excellent simple to understand examples, well taught. Could include additional complex examples for practice.

von Lukas F

14. Juni 2017

Overall interesting course with exams reflecting what was learned during the lectures. However, there are some inconsistencies on the slides.

von Mame-Mor F

23. Jan. 2017

Well paced, introduction to optimization with real hands on exercice appreciated. Wish we would have more complex exercice and final quizz

von Dedrick S

21. Juli 2016

Very informative and detailed walk-through of statistical analyses of operations. I appreciated the amount of detail in the presentations.

von Stephen S

21. Juli 2020

I found the decision trees very helpful. The use of solver should prove a gentle introduction to beginners in the world of simulation.

von Sourav S

5. Juli 2019

Course was quite helpful. However would have really liked had this R or Python language was also used for some of the implementations.

von Gaurav P

26. Nov. 2015

The course was really good covering relevant topics in easy to understand way. Especially decision tree topic was very well explained.

von Philip M

23. Okt. 2016

I really learned a lot, but the videos are a little long, so it was more difficult than other courses to find time to do the work.

von Wenqi O

21. Dez. 2018

It's super useful but would like to have more exercise to practice. Also some of the videos are too slow and they can be boring.

von Mohammad A

4. Okt. 2020

It was a good experience for learning operation analytics but for the calulcation or math systems, I think it should practical.

von Emily G

2. Dez. 2018

It was difficult to do the Data Simulation problems with different softwares, but still a great class with great concepts!

von Suhas K

4. Feb. 2018

Excellent instruction from all 3 professors. Some more tougher problems could have been included in the practice problems.

von ROHON G

16. Aug. 2016

It was a helpful course, good for understanding the core concepts. But it is good for basics only. Not for advanced level.

von Gabriel B

19. Dez. 2019

It was off to a rocky start, but once it started going into the spreadsheets and calculations, it flowed very well!

von đạt n

29. Mai 2016

The content of this course is great but duration of lectures is a little bit long. Thank you for course so much

von Shikhar V

9. Dez. 2015

Practical and hands on learning. Would have liked to see modules on more advanced applications of the concepts.

von Ahmed m Y H

10. Aug. 2020

very rich course, it helps me widen my knowledge in so many ways, it will be very helpful for me in my career.

von Prithvi R

13. Juli 2020

The videos are lengthy. You can try making them into different parts or clips. Other than that it was amazing