Chevron Left
Zurück zu Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Word Forms and Simple Present Tense von University of California, Irvine

4.9
Sterne
1,772 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

Top-Bewertungen

MH

16. Okt. 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

NF

23. März 2022

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 419 Bewertungen für Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

von Ayesha A

6. Nov. 2021

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

von Justine B

20. Okt. 2021

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

von Patrick A

8. Sep. 2022

I am not a native speaker but English is the predominant business languange where I am from. The course really helped in refereshing my memories about the basics.

von Pame

17. Aug. 2021

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

von Rahul

31. Juli 2021

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

von Jhon J A H

16. Aug. 2021

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

von Iryna S

26. Apr. 2022

This course is quite easy but it gives system view on the subject. All learning materials are well structured and well done.

von Md. M H

17. Okt. 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

von Rifki R H

23. Aug. 2021

This course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

von Nathalia F

24. März 2022

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

von Héctor T C

29. Dez. 2021

This course is a good start for very begginers. You will learn how to use simple present statements in a easy and simple way.

von naga f

9. Sep. 2021

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

von Annisa A

13. Sep. 2021

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

von Renz M R

18. Jan. 2022

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

von MAXIM N

6. Juli 2021

Very good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

von Leidy J C R

16. Juli 2021

It is a good cours, it is very clear

von Jaspinder S

24. Juli 2021

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

von Tai N

28. Juli 2022

I have leaned english since 2000. I'm alway bored with english grammar because my country is not good training. Now, I join this course to review my basic understanding after over 10 years. It realy good to correct me. And guide us know how and when use. Also using common work. So I don't it less than week to review. I could recommend that coursera for VN student or high school if you have a few experience with english and need to improve. One thing need to improve qaulity videos: Some vidoes have voice and text not at the same time.

von Musaab A

15. Okt. 2021

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

von santosh k

1. Feb. 2023

This course is awesome for beginners. But I feel, if authors can provide a printed book to review the lessons quickly in future, instead of coming back to these lessons helps a lot.

Yes, the other way is to take notes, I agree. But having a booklet from author always helps in my view.

von Loide U d S

24. Mai 2022

Gostei bastante do conteúdo do curso. Eu achava que dominava a gramática basica da língua inglesa por ter estudado na escola, mas este curso me fez corrigir alguns erros que cometia e aprimorar meu entendimento sobre as formas correta de se escrever em inglê.

von DR. T S

14. Juli 2022

I thank the organizers for this programme,It's really very useful form me ,I m very much happy to learn English.I thank once again to hits . I am a tamil professor i would like to improve my communication skliis so this coursera programme is helpfull to me.

von Ahmed N

6. Nov. 2022

Good morning

Thank's for this course of word forms and simple present tense. It was a pleasure to learn with you. The course was easy to understand with me and thank's for this opportunity. My dream is to keep learning english with you.

von Bibi R B

11. Jan. 2023

a very well course for the beginning people that doesn't know about the English Language and this course help me and other to getting more information and learning about English Language.

Thank you for your support.

von Abdullahi M H

25. Mai 2022

I have learnt from this course how to use basic English grammer, for example how to use "Verb TO BE" , "Simple Present Tense" and many more. so Now, I Feel That I could use them effectively and naturally.