Chevron Left
Zurück zu Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
139 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....
Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

von Partheepan

Apr 25, 2020

Very Useful

von Sri l V

Apr 25, 2020

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

von Shakeel R K

Apr 29, 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

von CHANDRASHEKHAR R

May 15, 2020

I learnt basic knowledge about to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for my Business . Thank you

von Alfred A G

May 28, 2020

Highly recommended and easy to learn! Upgrade and have fun! Thank You Coursera Teams!

von Johnson A M

May 10, 2020

A great course to learn in a simple way. Fantastic...!

von Hasbollah B M S (

May 09, 2020

A very good course for beginners.

von mokshi j

May 21, 2020

awesome the best course ever

von HEMANTH R

May 22, 2020

a very useful project

von Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

Excellent Experience.

von Subash T R

May 06, 2020

It's really good !

von Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Wonderful project

von Md M H A

May 14, 2020

Easy to learn

von MONICA S E O

May 13, 2020

Thanks!!!

von Suraj p

May 05, 2020

Very Good

von Vaibhav J

May 11, 2020

Great

von Samira A S

May 26, 2020

good

von Jaya C l

May 04, 2020

good

von Shivam S

May 26, 2020

The course was pretty fine with some glitches and lags in the rhyme virtual machine. The instructor's pace is kind of slow and is fixating on the same thing rather than exploring new things or doing the same thing with a bit better pace.

von CHINTHIREDDY P R

May 08, 2020

Through this project I am able create a blog site through wordpress

von Pawan k

May 08, 2020

Awesome..

von Paramita B

May 23, 2020

it was useful but a bit slow

von Shalini s

May 17, 2020

though i enrolled now its session is expired and didn't get the video

von Chrysoula K

May 06, 2020

Too short for what initially expected

von Arnab g

May 02, 2020

Nothing To Learn