Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示 von Peking University

4.7
Sterne
126 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Students must learn essential knowledge and skills to deliver an impressive English speech or presentation for academic purposes, job hunting, and business occasions. Global perspectives and inter-cultural communication skills are taught here to facilitate most Chinese English learners. 学习在学术交流、求职、海外留学与商务场景下进行英文演讲与演示所必备的知识与技能,强化中国学生的全球化视角与跨文化沟通技巧。...

Top-Bewertungen

LJ

Apr 04, 2020

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

YW

Sep 25, 2016

That's an amazing course for us Chinese students to improve English speaking skills. It's not only about pronunciation and intonation, but also teach us how to use global perspective.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示

von Andrey

Apr 25, 2019

Great course and Hongyan is a perfect lector. All information good structured with valuable examples. Most part of course in international English - with a minor sentence in Chinese. One con - had to wait to check my submissions.

von Yanqiang W

Sep 25, 2016

That's an amazing course for us Chinese students to improve English speaking skills. It's not only about pronunciation and intonation, but also teach us how to use global perspective.

von weng x

Sep 18, 2018

I have only checked the first vedio after registration and I feel it's very useful info to me.

von 钟秋晨

Apr 11, 2016

北大的课程在coursera上算得上比较多啦,虽然现在坚持在学英文,但是发现还是没有在学校时那么纯粹,时间也安排不过来,希望老师的在线课程能发掘我更多的学习潜力。

von Danyang

Oct 27, 2017

thumbup for this great course and instructor. Thank you!

von Xd_ChaoNengLi

Oct 18, 2017

Perfect Iike the teaching style of hongjiang

von Li J

Apr 04, 2020

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

von Jose O R

Dec 23, 2015

I took the course, and I learned how to use many tools for presentations and speeches. I strongly recommend the course to everyone who wants to improve their skills and capacities.

von Leidy A R M

May 04, 2020

It's amazing course, although it will be better, if he speaks only in English or use English subtitles when he explains in Chinese.

von Fausto G

Jan 25, 2016

In this course I have learned more than I learned in my regular English Courses. Excellent.

von 郭冰

Mar 10, 2017

It is a great course!

von Yu W

Dec 07, 2015

老师讲解生动幽默,内容很实用!

von HIT2019fall06XQE

Dec 26, 2019

It is perfect!

von 于灵灵

Jun 28, 2016

老师的个人经历使课堂更有趣味

von 罗梦雪

Jun 08, 2016

教授讲的很不错,获益匪浅

von lulu

Aug 30, 2018

很有帮助,不只是演讲。

von 毛永强

Oct 25, 2015

very good !

von 杜宇卓

Oct 08, 2016

fantastic

von liangronghui

Jan 12, 2016

老师好棒

von CHEN

Dec 06, 2015

很实用。

von 蒋逸

Jan 12, 2016

非常棒

von HIT2019fall06XXC

Jan 04, 2020

h

von Jason M

Dec 21, 2015

It's a good lecture! I learned a lot skills from it. If it could be a litter bit shorter, I will feel more comfor

von 无知的知者

Dec 28, 2015

The teacher talk much about his own experiences.

von 許至榮

Jan 08, 2016

I learned a lot of useful information, thanks