Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
80 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will create a compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique for Job Interviews. The STAR Technique will help you stand out greatly from the competition. A compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique will play a significant role to help you tell stories of how YOU solve problems; showcase your team building or leadership skills, as well as help the hiring manager see that you can do the job the company is advertising for....

Top-Bewertungen

IF

27. Jan. 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

MY

12. Nov. 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

von Ingrid F

28. Jan. 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

von MOHAMMAD R Y

13. Nov. 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

von Khaled F

5. Aug. 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Dianna specially & U all generally.

von Scott C

23. März 2022

Informative and thought provoking. I have much more confidence know in processing STAR questions.

von María V

26. Aug. 2022

A very complete review of the topic, explained enough per relevant point.

von arunkumar T

30. Juli 2021

Its easy ot learn and gain more knowledge

von Kar L

1. Juli 2021

I love courserao

von Ajay J

16. Mai 2022

Star Techniques

von Dr. R D

1. Juli 2021

Excellent

von ARIF B

22. Juni 2022

MANTEP

von gopal t

10. Jan. 2022

goodd

von Veenasai S

30. Juli 2021

vvery

von HARISH R

6. Juli 2021

iits

von paresh s

5. Juli 2021

g

von Pritam B

1. Juli 2021

5

von jose a

27. Sep. 2022

.

von Nona C

19. Okt. 2021

Guided Project doesn't work well. I cannot see or access the Cloud Workspace. There is also no button seen on screen to possibly access the Cloud Workspace. I was not able to do the project at all. However, I took the quiz and still got 100% score. So,, quiz was not helpful as well. Quiz also had a question wherein 2 options had the same answer. Please fix problems and maybe update the quiz - more focused on answering STAR questionnaire. Thank you.