Chevron Left
Zurück zu Automate tasks and processes with Jira

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Automate tasks and processes with Jira von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
53 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2 and a half hours long guided project you will learn the basics of Jira automation. You will create automation rules using triggers, conditions and actions to auto assign tasks, apply sub tasks templates to reflect your business processed into your project management. You will add branches applying conditions based on relationships between issues so to automatically update their status depending on completion of their sub-tasks. Finally you will use smart values to interact with Jira information and optimize communication by sending automatic emails depending on events of your project management....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

5. Nov. 2022

Course well thought and understood.Thanks to Coursera for adding value to my aspiration.

AN

10. Okt. 2022

this is avery good course for beginners with jira rule creation

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Automate tasks and processes with Jira

von MsKelios B

29. Sep. 2022

The difficulty was taxing which I found helpful. I want to make mistakes and learn how to use JIRA well so showing different ways of setting up the automation helped and showing what errors looked liked helped. I was stuck for a while on the second practice task but figured it out.

von Ananya K R

29. Sep. 2022

I like how this guided project is organized in such a way that everyone would enjoy working together. A begineer would gain new skill but even an expert will feel like they could revise tools skills just by watching the Project Assignment.

von David K

6. Nov. 2022

Course well thought and understood.Thanks to Coursera for adding value to my aspiration.

von Ahmed A N

11. Okt. 2022

this is avery good course for beginners with jira rule creation

von David C

4. Okt. 2022

Vey good content, concise and easy to follow practices.

von Ray H A L

31. Okt. 2022

Great course , to learn about Jira as tool .

von kike i

30. Sep. 2022

It was quite engaging and easy to follow

von MAHAJAN R

14. Sep. 2022

overall guided project was good

von Umair S

24. Okt. 2022

Great content !

von Grim S

10. Okt. 2022

Overall good

von Arzuv H

23. Dez. 2022

Excellent

von 221910303005 A T Y

16. Sep. 2022

good

von Brad S

20. Jan. 2023

Limited time to work on the course. The content was great, however having my cloud environment completely shut off and not being able to reset and actually complete the course was not cool.

von TERI B

10. Nov. 2022

I found this impossible to follow!