Chevron Left
Zurück zu Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
95 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to create a project plan on Google Sheets using color coded conditional formatting, set up a dynamic stakeholder communication plan with formulas, automate emails with Google Apps Script, utilize Apps Script third party libraries. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SA
6. Nov. 2020

Exceptionally well made. Worth every time spend on this course. Really recommend this course to all peers who are interested in this subject.

HN
19. Aug. 2020

Well structured. Resources organized very well. Good guiding to pause and try on our own.

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script

von Pedro G A F N

20. Juni 2020

Didn't feel comfortable logging in with my actual google credentials, so was limited to either watching or writing everything for myself as copy paste is not possible from the resources available.

von Nirjhar M

1. Nov. 2020

Don't use Java for Automating Team communication. Not Everyone is good at coding. You could have used some easy software available on the Internet to make it easy. This guided project was monotonous and far less interesting

von GAURAB A

3. Nov. 2020

The course is good. The problem arose when the guide expected me to know Javascript or by saying learn it by giving a link to the google app sheet page. That alone takes a lot of time and is an entire course on it's own. Javascript is a must if you want to do this course.

von KOUSALYA A

3. Nov. 2020

Being a computer science student, I myself felt little confusing. The guide's explanation was not that great .:(

von Mrina N

6. Apr. 2021

This course was super useful in understanding how to automate periodic status reports for projects. While I ran into several issues, the instructor helped out promptly with explaining and ironing those issues on time and this got me back on track. Thanks Angelo!

Some feedback for coursera are to improve the rhyme interface workspace viewing/editing visibility and to give advance notice to the student about how long the workspace is valid. In my case, it expired without warning.

von ShainAlex A A

7. Nov. 2020

Exceptionally well made. Worth every time spend on this course. Really recommend this course to all peers who are interested in this subject.

von Verónica N C

25. Sep. 2021

It is a very complete project, I think you need a prior knowledge in Java programming. It took me more time that the estimated time.

von Ахмедова Ш Б

29. Aug. 2020

СПАСИБО! ОЧЕНЬ ЛЕГКО И ОЧЕНЬ ДОСТУПНО! СДАВ ТЕСТ УГЛУБЛЕННО ПОНИМАЕШЬ КАК ПРОФЕССИОНАЛ УРОВЕНЬ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ И ПОДГОТОВЛЕННОСТИ! СПАСИБО!

von Hari N

20. Aug. 2020

Well structured. Resources organized very well. Good guiding to pause and try on our own.

von Richard A M M

7. Juni 2020

A short but quite complete and understandable course

von Afeefa S

9. Juni 2020

Very useful awesome course

von Mohamad S B S

7. Aug. 2021

Great content by Coursera

von Ulai D

4. Okt. 2020

Very informative

von Wajahat R B

3. Aug. 2020

Very helpful!

von Nilmani

30. Mai 2020

Good

von Julia J

25. Feb. 2021

A very valuable practical course relevant to persons in the project management field and those in the field of corporate communications who have IT skills.

von Kin S C

21. März 2021

Excellent with clear instruction

von AARTHI S R

21. Sep. 2020

this is very usefull for me

von Cesar A

22. Juni 2021

The library is not autorized by google.