Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build a Full Website using WordPress

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Build a Full Website using WordPress von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
2,784 Bewertungen
655 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

JB
11. Sep. 2020

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
31. Aug. 2020

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 664 Bewertungen für Build a Full Website using WordPress

von Hasmukh L

6. Sep. 2020

Whsns

von Nishant S

25. Sep. 2020

I absolutely loved the course. I want to thank the instructor for explaining things in a very effective & simple manner. The course was designed in such a way that the students can understand each & every thing in a very simple manner. Highly recommend this course. Thank you team Coursera & kudos to their effort to make such amazing courses accessible to everyone at a cost next to nothing. Thanks.

von John P D

19. Okt. 2020

This course was delivered in the right way. I am currently for my wordpress to be launched but coming soon at approx 72 hours. This project is the pre-recquisite to complete some assignments, for example, in Data Management, create for portfolio in English, where they request submition of the answers in URL.

Sincerely,

John Paco Dradria

von ridaa m

17. Sep. 2020

It is a greet project! Love your way to cover all the project in simple way and rich of information and details for anyone ,he never had any idea who to built a website from scratch . and i hope you will doing another project that how to build website not private and how upload it to live .

von Izmilia P

14. Juni 2020

This course is very fundamentals for who interested in IT Industry, the learning meths is very interesting, so it may attracted many people who want to learn about web developing Please send me an email if there a free learning path for DevOps Engineer which is related with this course

von Rajat S

14. Juli 2020

Its really good project course. The instructor guided through the course very well. Learning the wordpress functionality became really easy through this course. The Rhyme platform is very good. Overall Coursera Project Network is really good for learning courses with hands on project.

von Sheikh M N

16. Juli 2020

This is something i was always searching for. I wanted to boost up my local handicraft business. Hence this project helped me learn how to create a website. I recommend everyone to try out this project/course who is in search of a guide for creating a website.

von Solomon O

17. Sep. 2020

I am glad to know about this course. The tutor knows her course and guided her students compassionately. now I can boast of knowing how to make a full WordPress website. Thumps up to Cousera for making the guided project available for free.

von JUAN A P V

13. Jan. 2021

A good introduction to Wordpress, it et's you design your first (but, I think, professional) web page. Only practice, very easy guided project, what makes it cool, given that WP seems to be an easy but strong tool for web development.

von Mbanginu A

30. Juli 2021

A​ll i can add is a word of thank you to the Teacher for her clear explanations and to Coursera for making it free for people like me to also benefit.

T​he course really help me learn a lot.

V​ery simple and clearly explained.

von Melizza C

8. Sep. 2021

The WordPress has been updated so there are some changes such as starting a new site especially when just joining WordPress. The widgets also can't be customized similar to the one in the lesson. Those are just a few.

von Ayşemüge G

7. Okt. 2020

For a 2-hour course, it delivers its promise. One can simply start with this course and build a full-website with existing tools on Wordpress before pursuing further development on web design and development.

von Marziya S

2. Sep. 2021

T​hough the course was a bit long for my liking,i enjoyed every single moment of doing this project.Now i have a good idea about the basics and can develop other websites on my own.

von DINBANDHU D

19. Sep. 2020

Very nice course, the instructor has fully explained how to set up a basic website from scratch. now I feel confident that I can set up a website for myself as well as my clients.

von Kang R K

25. Juni 2020

It was an important decision point to determine the proper method and cost to make a homepage for my new business. After this class, I decided to make it by myself with less cost.

von Rada S S

1. Sep. 2021

Great course. Only thing is that Word Press has updated so not all the buttons are on the same place as in the course. Thank you for a big lesson, and for gaining one more skill!

von Vikki S

4. Feb. 2021

This was a very quick and effective way to get a hang of using a basic template site with a blog feature on WordPress. Great tips and exercises included, easy to follow along.

von v k

21. Feb. 2021

This course (Build a Full Website using WordPress) is very informative. After completing the course; students will be able to build a website using WordPress. Thanks, Stacy!

von Abdul W B T I

28. Juni 2020

Coursera is actually very friendly and especially the teachers there were friendly and I didn't feel the burden like I feel in my college because of there friendly behavior

von Himanshi Y

5. Juni 2021

It's a good course for an intermediate and it will boost your curiosity to move onto another level. so anyone can definately go for higher level of this particular topic.

von Areeb U R

31. Aug. 2020

It is a good course for absolute starters in wordPress. I learned a lot through this course and this course can do wonders for a new creater who wants to learn this tool.

von Christian T

10. Okt. 2020

This was a great course that I am proud to put on my resume to let future employers know that I am ready and able to make websites on wordpress thanks to this course!

von Hein T

25. Nov. 2021

I​t is fascinating function to use cloud server during learning along with guided screen is side by side. You don't need to have software to get hands-on training.

von Lisa M

11. Nov. 2020

Great course! Love the interactive aspect which made this so practical and easy to learn. The Lecturer made the information easy to understand and follow along.

von Vaishnvee S S

4. Sep. 2020

Amazing Course... I have developed amazing website using this course. Very informative, and valuable course for all the beginers in the web development field.