Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build a Google Firebase Web Application

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Build a Google Firebase Web Application von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
137 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web and mobile development backend services, Google Firebase. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript and want to start developing multi-platform applications, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand the fundamental of Google Firebase and be able to create and build a Firebase Web application with ease....

Top-Bewertungen

TK
30. Okt. 2020

Nice intro to Firebase.\n\nOne thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

YN
18. Aug. 2020

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Build a Google Firebase Web Application

von Lukas D

26. Juli 2020

Really too basic, boring lectures, really bad idea using 3d parties application for course. Nothing went too deep only simple stuff like how to add/update/delete data

von Pedro L P

28. Juli 2020

Excelent , But I dont have access to videos after Course.

von Yanzely N

18. Aug. 2020

The explanation was great, but Rhyme platform is little bit a slow.

von Sajjad

7. Juli 2020

I learned basics of google firebase.

von Vivian L

11. Juli 2020

Amazing class in understanding CRUD

von Janitha N

20. Juli 2020

Great!

von Simran, S

21. Juli 2020

good

von SAKTHI.K

28. Juli 2020

I am happy

von Rafael S

17. Nov. 2020

Muy buen curso para gente con experiencia en Javascript y HTML, y nociones de bases de datos y desarrollo de aplicaciones web en general..

von Thanos K

31. Okt. 2020

Nice intro to Firebase.

One thing (on task-3), "Leave Firebase Hosting unchecked". Explain why and what it is.

von SANJAY K

20. Sep. 2020

Best Guided Project to get started with Firebase.

von Wilmer D

16. Okt. 2021

Fue muy bueno y simple. Demasiado entendible.

von Namrata R

20. Sep. 2020

Learnt a lot from this guided project.

von lokeshrajgadkar13@gmail.com

28. Aug. 2020

It is best for new learners like me.

von Eduardo A C C

4. Aug. 2020

Muy buen proyecto guiado!

von Joseph R T

17. Nov. 2020

Nice tutorial

von PODUGU S C

12. Okt. 2020

complete

von Md. T U B

10. Aug. 2020

good

von nyakotey n

19. Jan. 2021

good introduction to firebase

von Aravindhan A

27. Sep. 2020

Good for firebase starters

von Sergio M

15. Aug. 2020

not enough focus on firebase that was the subject matter

it was not clear that the project was to be based on javascript, if I had realized that, it is likely I had not taken the course

windows is annoying

von Vedesh K

26. Sep. 2020

Its good for beginners but not for intermediate learners, anyway its good to become familiar with firebase.

von Dionni O Y A

7. Sep. 2021

T​his course doesn't work well, please don't take it..at the topic "setup the project, app, and database on Google" in the second line code characters can't be writte and when your app needs to open into firebase (paste and go code) doesn't work and coursera don't offer guarantee.

o​n the whole course needs to be updated.

I​ didn't finish because i couldn't go on.

von Rick B

28. Sep. 2021

Code doesn't work, cloud environment didn't line up to video and vice versa. Stopped the tutorial because what's the point if I can't follow along?