Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Analysis & Process Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Analysis & Process Management von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
1,268 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a guided project for both beginners and professionals managing small to medium enterprises or working in the fields of business analysis & business process management. It provides you with the initial know-how of analyzing businesses from a process view which allows you to further develop the skill needed to create solutions to your current business problems. By the end of this project, you will be able to: analyze business processes and find solutions to existing business problems; define your business processes, their objectives and how they flow within the organizational context; identify the different process stakeholders and their roles in your business processes; and evaluate the current business from a process view, break down the problems, and find an applicable business solution. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

14. Mai 2022

It was great learning. The course is well structured and the instructor is very clear and knowledgeable about the concepts. Thank you, for providing me with such a great learning opportunity.

PK

29. Sep. 2021

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 209 Bewertungen für Business Analysis & Process Management

von Gisela W

18. Dez. 2020

I like the hands-on platform and the approach of following along with the instructor side by side. However, the instructor speaks way too fast. I lowered the speed to 0.7 and was still struggling to follow. Also, at times the questions/instructions are not 100% clear or confusing so that I wasn't sure what to do and just kept watching. The content is quite superficial. The project does give you some guidance in modeling a simple business process using Lucidchart which I appreciate.

von Thomas G

15. Dez. 2020

"Pause and look at this doc ok welcome back now pause and do it yourself ok you now know how to write a business plan". The instructor simply read a script verbatim with no punctuation, pauses, or personality. The whole thing was incredibly rushed, and "rushed" is not the same thing as "fast paced". Absolutely no justification for using the clunky Rhyme virtual desktop, as all you do is open a Google Doc and make a Lucid Chart account. Why would I log into my email and set up another account in your virtual desktop?

von Paul J H

11. Feb. 2021

Coursera please remove this course! It's poorly organised , there's background noise on the audio, the instructor asks students to sign into their Google account and then create a Lucidchart account. All of the learning materials should be within Rhyme.

von Ellvina K

7. Mai 2021

Even at the start I was unable to follow through this project, since the material was not available / no link provided whatsoever to download it. I had high expectation for this guided project but it turned out to be a disappointment. Hope the instructor will give better facilitation so the benefit for this project can be realised.

von TUSHAR S

31. Jan. 2021

This instructor has a very poor style of teaching and doesn't have proper knowledge of the subject. She's reading all the way during the course to explain some technical terms.

von Oussama S

16. Jan. 2021

Nothing to do with Business Analysis and Process Management

von Raghavan P

19. Nov. 2020

A very basic overview has been provided. The course could've spanned a little longer (say 2-3 hours) so that I could get a better insight into the topics!

von Nguyen D T

27. Juni 2021

It is not convenient for use. I can not find the course's material.

von Charlie A

17. Mai 2021

I was immediately confused and couldn't follow. I'll stick to project management and product management

von Sara D

14. Sep. 2020

Could have used some more detail about the tasks going into the flowchart exercise. Also, it was difficult to see the instructor's LucidChart diagram due to low resolution.

Otherwise, a nice exercise.

von Ahmed N

10. Mai 2021

bad sound; quality and speed, vague, and of course introduction to the introduction. the subject matter would need a full course after i went through this.

note: i haven't even tried to type or try a line of the project ;-)

von Vai A

24. Mai 2021

poor audio. poor instruction and missed connections.

von Alwaleed A M A

30. Juni 2021

really disappointing course.

von Priya K

30. Sep. 2021

Very short and concisely with comprehensive practices about how to structure business problems, get to the root cause and mapping the solution and the business processes as well.

von Artem D

12. Sep. 2021

amateur quality of video/audio: is poor, sometimes unreadable/inaudible, instructor reads text from paper (voice is like a robot) and some elements were not discussed, but seen in solutions.

von NG T S

9. Apr. 2021

Too short and easy.

von Thao P

5. Juli 2021

instructor speaks to fast and digital tool is too difficult to use

von Moh. S A A A

28. Juni 2022

I think this is a very useful course as it is a guided project for beginners and professionals who run small businesses or work in the fields of business analysis and business process management. I gained some prior knowledge to analyze the company from a process perspective and further developed the skills needed to find solutions to business problems.

von Emmanuel O

15. Juni 2021

An amazing course!

As someone from an entirely different educational background, and a total novice at Business Analysis and Process Management, I found this guided project highly informative. It was brief and although I wanted it to be a bit longer, the subject matter was taught with clarity.

von Shubham C

19. Feb. 2021

A good course to start with business process and a bit learning of analysis as well. I would reccommend this to all the beginners.

All the best!!!

von Julio C S G

25. Juni 2022

Conceptos basicos claros acerca del analisis de negocios y gestion de procesos

von george g

4. Juni 2022

Thanks very much it was really helpfull couress i have learn alot thanks

von Muteb A

15. Juni 2022

Good course that have smooth learn when you following process.

von Nomathamsanqa P N

16. Juni 2022

Great project!!

von Joy S

3. Juni 2022

Awesome Course!