Chevron Left
Zurück zu Change Leadership: Developing Strategic Gap Analysis in Miro

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Change Leadership: Developing Strategic Gap Analysis in Miro von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
118 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this guided project, you will be fluent in identifying, and mapping variables for Gap Analysis using a hands-on example. This will enable you to map business states from the AS IS to the TO BE state which is important in for preparing and managing change in professional and personal life. Change happens all the time and in being able to identify factors involved in change and preparing to manage change you increase your chances for success . This analysis will help you if you are in: + Strategy development + Program Management + Project Management + Business Process Re-Engineering + Product Development + Organisational Development And much more. On a personal level this analysis can help you to map where you are and where you want to be for example: + Competing in sports + Having a professional goal + Developing a good habit Furthermore, this guided project is designed to engage and harness your visionary and exploratory abilities. You will use proven models in change management with Miro to identify the gaps in products/services, and further equip you with the knowledge to utilise the learned concepts, methodologies, and tools to prepare for change in various settings....

Top-Bewertungen

CP

12. Sep. 2022

I hate the Interface, I would not able to view the text either in the cloud space nor in the video. It is better if you can add a feature where it can expands and fits to the screen.

TR

4. Jan. 2022

Very enlightening! Easy to follow and to the point. I love how the instructor uses a real business case to help the student map out a gap analysis live in Miro. Very interactive.

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Change Leadership: Developing Strategic Gap Analysis in Miro

von TUSHAR R

2. Okt. 2020

Easy to learn

von Diego F

29. Mai 2021

Really basic. More a Miro course than a Change Management Course. Could not even access the resources

von Chetan

12. Sep. 2022

I hate the Interface, I would not able to view the text either in the cloud space nor in the video. It is better if you can add a feature where it can expands and fits to the screen.

von Tiara R

5. Jan. 2022

Very enlightening! Easy to follow and to the point. I love how the instructor uses a real business case to help the student map out a gap analysis live in Miro. Very interactive.

von Mary A C

1. Jan. 2021

Thank you so much for this guided project. It's an eye-opener for me on making Gap Analysis using Miro and its importance in business and in personal life.

von Mohan J

19. Mai 2022

It was great experience & get a lot of things to learn related topic.

von NURSAZLIN B R

12. Juli 2021

Thank you for the awesome guided project,

von Manuel M

12. Sep. 2022

Easy to understand and very useful!

von Naomi C R L

4. Dez. 2020

this is a very helpful tool

von TUSHAR S

25. Jan. 2021

Nice and precise course

von Christian S

19. Mai 2022

Very good course.

von Aboma G

7. Sep. 2022

Thank you

von Abdulaziz B

3. Okt. 2021

Thanks

von Angela B

14. Sep. 2022

I gained so much from this guided project. The only con I have is they need to take into account those of us that have never used a tool like MIRO and add more time to complete the project. Other than that, this added value to what I've already learned thus far.

von adaeze u

19. Sep. 2022

the guided project was very impactful and easy to understand. i however experienced some network issues and i was unassigned my work space.

von Philippe B D A

4. Sep. 2022

I could not find the reading material from the resources section.

von Pooyan S

7. Sep. 2022

speaker was hesitating too much

von Swati B C

22. Okt. 2022

The course itself was very well thought-out. However, I couldn't access the Resources so I couldn't actually practice along in the Guided Project. I used a project from work but of course that meant I couldn't take the quiz. Loved the walkthrough of the Miro board setup.

von James N

28. Sep. 2022

Very poor functionality and no ability to zoom into the actual workspace.