Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
88 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a simple Project Timeline using Google Sheets. You will have a better understanding of how to use this tool to help track and present project schedules. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets

von Zainab B

25. März 2021

Love this course. Couldn't be more simpler than this. Instructor was great.

von Its T

20. Feb. 2021

it made me review more on project timelines

von Fathima A

30. Okt. 2021

Nice couse and skills to learn

von Hengkie W

11. Sep. 2021

S​imple, accurate and useful

von Bindu V S

16. Okt. 2020

Good experience and learning

von Luthfi F

1. Okt. 2020

Thank you for the lessons!

von T D

3. Nov. 2021

Very simple and concise

von Sahani C

29. Mai 2021

Easy to understand!

von Mary A C

21. Dez. 2020

Than you so much^_^

von KARMA T

24. Okt. 2020

informative

von Yuriza A

21. März 2022

Sangat mudah dimengerti

von Sam'un M

29. Sep. 2020

Very good

von PERNITES, J

12. Apr. 2022

Something off with the quiz. The item number 2 somehow confusing and didn't jive with the discussion

von RoS*r

1. Dez. 2020

I really progressed throughout this course.

von VIBHUTI M

25. Nov. 2021

Good for beginners.

von Kleider S V G

1. März 2022

Good course.

von Victoria N

16. Dez. 2021

The course and instructor worked out well however there are two points in the instructions that are not accurate on the screen share in Rhyme. Under section 4 at the 2:52 mark, when going under 'File' to format the project into Presentation, the only option available were a spreadsheet icon, no other icons were visible like the instructor's view and at the 3:35 mark, once you click out of the 'enable paste', the Paste Table does not appear. I was only able to make it appear through CTRL+V (right click paste from my mouse did not show the Paste Table). Both of these items made it confusing to find.

von Claire M F R

28. Sep. 2021

Fine starter course when you're short on time or are not ready to commit to a multi-session course.

von Camelia A

25. Aug. 2021

Too basic with not enough explanation of the logic of why we do what we do.

von mandy k

12. Jan. 2022

The scenario is unrealistic and the quiz questions are unhelpful in testing the actual skills taught.