Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
96 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a simple Project Timeline using Google Sheets. You will have a better understanding of how to use this tool to help track and present project schedules. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets

von Zainab B

25. März 2021

Love this course. Couldn't be more simpler than this. Instructor was great.

von Ma. T M L

20. Feb. 2021

it made me review more on project timelines

von Fathima A

30. Okt. 2021

Nice couse and skills to learn

von Hengkie W

11. Sep. 2021

Simple, accurate and useful

von Bindu V S

16. Okt. 2020

Good experience and learning

von Luthfi F I

1. Okt. 2020

Thank you for the lessons!

von T D

3. Nov. 2021

Very simple and concise

von Sahani C

29. Mai 2021

Easy to understand!

von Mary A C

21. Dez. 2020

Than you so much^_^

von KARMA T

24. Okt. 2020

informative

von Chandrashekar.K

15. Okt. 2022

A simple and clear course

von Yuriza A

21. März 2022

Sangat mudah dimengerti

von Sam'un M

29. Sep. 2020

Very good

von PERNITES, J

12. Apr. 2022

Something off with the quiz. The item number 2 somehow confusing and didn't jive with the discussion

von Rose M S

1. Dez. 2020

I really progressed throughout this course.

von G V

17. Sep. 2022

well presented to the student

von Squadron L V M

25. Nov. 2021

Good for beginners.

von Kleider S V G

1. März 2022

Good course.

von Victoria N

16. Dez. 2021

The course and instructor worked out well however there are two points in the instructions that are not accurate on the screen share in Rhyme. Under section 4 at the 2:52 mark, when going under 'File' to format the project into Presentation, the only option available were a spreadsheet icon, no other icons were visible like the instructor's view and at the 3:35 mark, once you click out of the 'enable paste', the Paste Table does not appear. I was only able to make it appear through CTRL+V (right click paste from my mouse did not show the Paste Table). Both of these items made it confusing to find.

von Claire M F R

28. Sep. 2021

Fine starter course when you're short on time or are not ready to commit to a multi-session course.

von Camelia A

25. Aug. 2021

Too basic with not enough explanation of the logic of why we do what we do.

von mandy k

12. Jan. 2022

The scenario is unrealistic and the quiz questions are unhelpful in testing the actual skills taught.