Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
686 Bewertungen
133 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

HD

Jul 17, 2020

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

KP

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 133 Bewertungen für Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

von MOHAMED M P

Jun 07, 2020

A very good experience in making a resume

von Kati P

May 13, 2020

This course has provided a lot of insights into preparing an effective Resume which is accepted globally. My sincere thanks to the teacher for offering such a wonderful course.

von Ajitha K

May 18, 2020

It was a crisp, neat and wonderful experience. The course gave me hands on experience creating my Resume using Google Docs. Thank you, for the knowledge share

von Denise B

Aug 05, 2020

The course was very helpful with creating a resume and cover sheet. I learned some short cuts that will be helpful to me when it comes to writing other papers. It was easy to understand and follow along. I would recommend this course to anyone who needs to create a new or update their resume, whether you are young or old the course will help you. Two thumbs up for a well thought out course!! Thanks for an awesome course!

von Ashvio S

May 09, 2020

Best experience on Rhyme platform to

learn to prepare a Resume and Cover Letter. Learn't the marvelous benefits of using Google Docs and keeping documents handy on Google Drive. Thank you Coursera for introducing Project based learning. It has helped me create my first ever decent Resume and Cover Letter comfortably. Strong recommendation for those wanting to hone their skills.

von Rahul M

Jun 07, 2020

Very important and good typical project for learning about the creation of Resume and for Cover Letter in Google Docs as it helps for the betterment of the skills of writing these important docs via proper set of rules and perfect format

von Hafiy D

Jul 17, 2020

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

von siva p u

May 20, 2020

This is an amazing course and I am able to create a professional resume and I hope this will make an advantage to my career.

von Mrs. S

May 26, 2020

This course is very helpful,simple, too good. Very clear as to how our resumes are viewed. Thanks to the mentor Mr.Alvin

von Iftikharul F N

Jun 11, 2020

This really a helpful project for beginner level student,who haven't any resume and skill of google docs.

von John C C

Sep 21, 2020

It's a basic resume course that covers easy steps to follow and adds finer details to the lessons.

von Natasha L

Jul 01, 2020

Simple and Clear. I enjoyed the project and at the end I have a resume prepared for myself.

von NARAYANAN A

May 20, 2020

Excellent course. Just one hour you can learn to create a superb resume.Thank you professor

von Laura G P L

Jul 12, 2020

Excelente curso, realmente me encanto aprender tanto de forma muy concreta. Lo recomiendo.

von Tarun R T

Jun 01, 2020

The guided project was good .It helped me in my typing and my resume writing skills

von VINAYAK M

Jul 18, 2020

Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

It is a nice course for freshers.

von Marichamy P

May 19, 2020

Useful for Graduates to prepare their own resume using google doc / resume utility

von Sarthak N

Jun 19, 2020

It is a good course and I loved it. I learned a lot of things from this.

von Mohit K

Jun 07, 2020

Its a good course that teaches you small but important things for life.

von RISHI A

May 25, 2020

It is a very interesting course and help me alot in building my resume

von Asfarina I b A J

Jul 17, 2020

This course really help me in preparing my resume on my future career

von Ananda

Sep 22, 2020

Good Knowledge and Resume Preparation

Thank you sir for your teaching

von SHWETA

Jun 25, 2020

Amazing hands on projected guided course. Specially for Beginners.

von VIKAS K

Sep 22, 2020

Coursera is really a very good plateform to learn new skills.

von Dr. Q S

Jun 08, 2020

Hands on experience to create a Resume was a good experience