Chevron Left
Zurück zu Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
296 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, we will walk through the survey making process and explore the many ways that SurveyMonkey streamlines and simplifies data collection. We will learn how the program is organized and how it operates, helping you feel comfortable and confident enough to create your own survey to meet your own individual needs. SurveyMonkey is a cloud based survey software which allows its users to create online surveys for free. SurveyMonkey can help move a business in the right direction by collecting the opinions and thoughts of their employees, shareholders, customers, or any other invested group of individuals. After creating a survey with SurveyMonkey, you can easily email them to your target audience or post them on social media. The question templates provided by SurveyMonkey make creating a professional and thorough survey quick and easy. Its user friendly features and detailed options allow amateurs and marketing gurus alike to create the perfect survey to meet their needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

PL

3. Nov. 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

A

20. März 2022

It's a well taught course and an incredible tool to use for very day work and life activities you want to keep track of analytically.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 48 Bewertungen für Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

von Merve Ç

17. Okt. 2020

thank you so much .I like this course

von Shivam G

1. Okt. 2020

It was nice, instructions were easy to follow and the project to be quite easy,

von Mr. S S S

2. Juli 2020

Good experience with this guided project.

Thank You!

von Jasmine Y

24. Sep. 2020

Excellent! Very useful course!

von satyanarayana g

21. Sep. 2020

it is very useful

von Hazem H A A A

7. Okt. 2020

The

von Ankita S

30. Aug. 2020

It was informative and all the basics were covered.

von Sabbella R K R

24. Sep. 2020

Good

von Geethika P

23. Sep. 2020

good

von Nikhil K

22. Sep. 2020

Good

von Eman A

16. Aug. 2021

some tasks need upgrade or not see in my screen

von Linda A

1. Nov. 2022

Excellent course!!! The guided instruction made it easy to master the tasks and create a survey with analysis. Templates are available or you may start from scratch. It is a must-needed course for any professional in a managerial role, IMO.

von Luis S

15. Feb. 2023

The subject of surveys is very important, but it was an enigma for me. This course led me to understand the dynamics of surveys, it taught me how to prepare and analyze them, a short and very useful course.

von Carlos A N H

13. Nov. 2022

Excellent course, it is an excellent tool to carry out surveys and analyze data, an important skill that is used in data collection for data analysis, very practical, clear and precise course.

von Primzelle L

4. Nov. 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

von Ayodeji W O

21. März 2022

It's a well taught course and an incredible tool to use for very day work and life activities you want to keep track of analytically.

von monica a

17. Nov. 2022

i likes the course very much because I learned to analyze información in other way that allows me to get better

von MOHAMMAD S Q

28. Sep. 2021

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

von Zaireen Z

4. Aug. 2021

The guided project is easy to understand. Now I am able to do by having some basic skills about it. Thanks!

von Mustafa A

29. Juni 2021

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thanks

von Yuliya A S

19. Jan. 2023

Thank you easy to follow along and finish the project.

von Maradana P K

5. Aug. 2021

overall the topic was new and able to learn

von GAURAB A

4. Nov. 2020

Does what is told in a proper manner.

von Econ. L E M C

15. Nov. 2021

es muy excelente el curso

von Neo S Y

26. Juni 2021

Very interesting course!