Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
121 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to pull down Stock Data using the R quantmod Package and Yahoo Finance API. You will also learn how to apply Technical Indicators to the data and draw graphs based on those Indicators. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

ML
23. Nov. 2020

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

M
18. Juli 2020

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod

von Akash T

9. Juni 2020

I loved the course! The fact that I haven't exactly had fun learning R for actuarial statistics for my upcoming exams, but now I am extremely pumped for learning R. Thanks a lot to the instructor for giving a very simple walkthrough and the hands-on experience is minus any hiccups. Kudos to Coursera and Rhyme.

von mohamed l

24. Nov. 2020

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

von Mayank S

19. Juli 2020

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

von Chua R L

17. Aug. 2020

Instructor Chris makes everything easier. Kudos!!!

von Abhimanyu s

11. Juni 2020

I will recommend this project to everyone

von KANAGARAJ G

24. Mai 2020

Wonderful course for beginners

von LUiS A C P

18. Juni 2020

Excelente, me encanto !!

von RUSHIKESH S R

23. Mai 2020

Good for beginners

von Lalitkumar O

16. Okt. 2020

Very Good

von jitu k

26. Juni 2020

Amazing

von RITHEESH V V

27. Juli 2020

Good

von tale p

28. Juni 2020

good

von p s

27. Juni 2020

Nice

von Vajinepalli s s

17. Juni 2020

nice

von PONDARA K

1. Juni 2020

5

von Meena M

21. Mai 2020

Thank u all professors

von Desmond

19. Juni 2020

the person explaining was too fast and i found it difficult to understand

von N T

31. Jan. 2021

This course is a rip-off. Just go read the quantmod documentation. Everything is explained there for free and in more detail. This was not a 2 hour course. I did this in less than 30 minutes. I can't believe I paid for this crap on Coursera.

von Jens

22. Juni 2021

Very disappointing. The provided information can be found on the Quantmod package and other pages for free, and the Technical Stock Chart related background information is not explained at all.

von Jose P

23. Mai 2020

Two fast explanations on partially viewing are to follow instructor - could not keep up