Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle von Coursera Project Network

4.8
Sterne
105 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will be ready to use Edpuzzle to make video learning content more interactive to improve student learning. Technology plays an ever-increasing role in education, both in the classroom and when moving to online learning. With Edpuzzle, you will begin with videos they have created or found on YouTube, Khan Academy, and other websites. You can then adjust the length, add your own narration, and add comprehension checks to ensure that your videos are not just being watched - they are effective instructional tools. If you are looking for ways to improve your flipped classroom, hybrid learning, or online learning environment, Edpuzzle is an essential tool to add to your Teacher’s Toolkit. *You will need a free Edpuzzle account for this project....

Top-Bewertungen

KO
5. Nov. 2020

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

TQ
12. Aug. 2021

Very helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle

von Nirav N

16. Sep. 2020

Tutor was awesome. Really I got my doubts clear in easy way.

von Katherine O

6. Nov. 2020

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

von Taib S Q

13. Aug. 2021

V​ery helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

von ARMAN L

30. Sep. 2020

best teaching materials to help a student nurture their brains through interactive video lesson

von SHIENNA M A

24. Mai 2021

This guided project is very instructional. It can definitely aid teachers in teaching online.

von Chanese J

26. Okt. 2021

I really enjoyed this course. I am excited to use what I have learned with my students.

von Asma K

2. Okt. 2020

This was the most amazing course, Instructor explained things very carefully.

von Nelson W

27. Okt. 2020

Simple yet very helpful especially when you are going to teach students.

von Nicolás S C R

16. Okt. 2020

La información brindada es la justa y necesaria. Muy buena instructora.

von Dodi S

22. März 2021

I love this project! Thanks to the course designer and instructor.

von WC D K

19. Aug. 2021

Excellent example for creating interactive videos for learning.

von Hazem H A A A

9. Okt. 2020

Amazing tool for online learning. Great instructor too.

von Echo

16. März 2021

Clear and straight to the point. Very easy to learn.

von Samah E S M M

18. Juni 2021

easy and simple explanation

von Maria B

22. Feb. 2021

Claro y muy bien moderado.

von Heri H

15. Sep. 2021

the goods aplication

von S V S o S

19. März 2021

informative guidance

von Analyn B

26. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much!

von Gkn L

23. Sep. 2021

it was amazing

von Kimberly Y

18. Nov. 2021

Thank you!

von 1805179

20. Jan. 2021

Thank you

von Nishith R R

20. Juni 2021

Nice

von sampatrao B M

21. Dez. 2020

yes

von Jonathan C

9. Dez. 2020

En general es un muy buen proyecto guiado. Me encanta la modalidad de doble pantalla, donde tienes una computadora virtual donde hacer lo mismo que lo que estás viendo en el video. Sugiero sin embargo un monitor de buena resolución para aprovecharse de esta ventaja.

En algunas partes, la profesora parece sorprenderse con mensajes en pantalla o cosas que no puede hacer. Sería más profesional haber quitado esas partes del video de la grabación.

von Susanne M

14. Okt. 2021

I​t was quick and easy to understand.

H​owever, the interface of the website looks different and has different access to videos from outside of North America and thus, I couldn't follow each step.