Chevron Left
Zurück zu Custom Reports in Google Analytics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Custom Reports in Google Analytics von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
132 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will create three custom reports in Google Analytics, using three different methods. You will understand the building blocks of a custom report. You will determine what data is needed for a custom report. And, you will create the custom report to best meet your analysis and monitoring needs. You will also discover the Google Gallery where you can find various types of custom reports, and import the ones that best meet your needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

ZM
27. Nov. 2020

I have gained the skills I was looking for and the Instructor delivered the project in an easy to understand manner

LA
15. Juni 2020

The clarification was just right. Thanks to the instructor

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Custom Reports in Google Analytics

von Zvikomborero M

28. Nov. 2020

I have gained the skills I was looking for and the Instructor delivered the project in an easy to understand manner

von Danna G V D

5. Juli 2021

a pesar de que esta no es mi rama es bueno aprender algo adicional.

von Lubana A

16. Juni 2020

The clarification was just right. Thanks to the instructor

von Gladson B S

17. Sep. 2020

Very good course with easy explanations

von LAI S W

17. Okt. 2020

Step by Step detail guide

von Rafaella B L

29. Juni 2020

thank you@

von Gregory G J

29. Dez. 2020

Thumbs Up

von Aniket V S

25. Mai 2021

Good!

von Junnel V

2. Feb. 2021

More!

von Md. T U B

10. Aug. 2020

goood

von RITHEESH V V

21. Juli 2020

Good

von SANDEEP M

12. Juli 2020

Nice

von p s

26. Juni 2020

Good

von sarithanakkala

24. Juni 2020

Good

von tale p

22. Juni 2020

good

von Fariya Y

9. Dez. 2020

It was good for advancing the analytics skill a bit.

von 18017034 F U S

28. Juni 2021

Very clear explanation

von VARIKUPPALA U

4. Juli 2020

this course is useful.

von Celso d C A V D

17. Nov. 2021

excelente curso

von Sumit K G

12. Juni 2021

Excellent

von NIKHIL K

26. Sep. 2020

good

von prasanth k

25. Sep. 2020

need more examples to understand well

von Emilija K

24. März 2021

No real insight or knowledge just a technical guide on how to use Custom Reports.

von Dr. K K

22. Okt. 2021

Video materials are outdated.

Looks like the interface of google analytics has recently been changed. Thus I wasn't been able to follow the video instruction.