Chevron Left
Zurück zu Design Online Course Printables using Canva

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Design Online Course Printables using Canva von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
140 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this course, you will create a variety of templates for course printables that you can offer for free or sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value added business marketing collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high quality printables is the perfect way to offer a free digital product or market your business to build business. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

D

25. März 2021

This course is to the point, easy to follow, and a step-by-step guide to using free tools to make printables without headache. Great for beginners

ML

30. Dez. 2021

No doubt, coursera is contributing a lot for this world. Thanks coursera and Thanks for the instructor

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Design Online Course Printables using Canva

von Paula J E

10. Okt. 2020

Thank you so much for this project! I learned new things. This is amazing. Thank you! This project allowed me to learn new skills that I wanted to explore and if ever I consider shifting to a new career, I'm gonna use my new gained skills.

von Catherine G

18. Okt. 2020

A fun course and very useful if you have your own business.

von Ashwin K

16. Feb. 2021

Amazing idea to have interactive 'task' based learning, so hands-on and so practical, that it is so much fun to learn and at the same time the retention levels are much higher than other modes of learning online. Amazing idea indeed.

von Dr. A B M H

26. März 2021

This course is to the point, easy to follow, and a step-by-step guide to using free tools to make printables without headache. Great for beginners

von Muhammad L

31. Dez. 2021

No doubt, coursera is contributing a lot for this world. Thanks coursera and Thanks for the instructor

von sehar s

13. Juli 2022

one must go through this course we all think we know everything but this was good and interesting

von Hà N

20. Juli 2021

This Guided Project is easy too understand and practice. It is good for beginner

von Tandin W

2. März 2022

This is a useful course for anyone beginning to learn graphic designs.

von Ramesh B G

15. Sep. 2022

Nice Content and Explanation. It is good for beginners.

von Moh. R

23. Okt. 2022

IF you learn this project easily you make money

von YESHEMABETH C

16. Sep. 2020

Great 👍 information that flows nicely!

von Carmen Y N T

8. Sep. 2020

Excelente curso y excelente maestra.

von K

13. März 2021

IT WAS JUST RIGHT AND EFFICIENT

von Krupa N D

1. Okt. 2020

really usefull for beginners

von Darshan G R 2

14. Nov. 2022

it was very useful to me

von Ma. T M L

18. Feb. 2021

this is very nice one

von Arnold M

27. Okt. 2020

Beneficial, so great!

von Nuwan D (

8. Apr. 2021

Valuable information

von dave w e

18. Okt. 2020

thanks, enjoy it.

von Paul D B D

27. Nov. 2020

Very useful!

von Marjorie M

5. Feb. 2023

Thank you!

von Ann C d J

27. Okt. 2020

Awesome!

von samy s

18. Feb. 2021

good

von Karina L C

2. Jan. 2021

Make more of these. They are great courses. Thank you.

von Anthonia N

12. Sep. 2021

Fun and interesting course