Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Docker : The Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Docker : The Basics von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
144 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Introduction to Docker: The basics. You’re joining thousands of learners currently enrolled in the course. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to your contributions to the learning community. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. If you have questions about course content, please post them in the forums to get help from others in the course community. For technical problems with the Coursera platform, visit the Learner Help Center. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course!...

Top-Bewertungen

CB
18. Feb. 2021

This course is really helpful in getting started with using Docker. The instructor does a great job explaining what is going on in a stepwise fashion.

SS
21. Juni 2021

This course is easy to follow and very helpful in getting started with Docker. The instructor did a fantastic job in explaining the details.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 41 Bewertungen für Introduction to Docker : The Basics

von Kazi R H

29. Sep. 2020

It would've been great if slides were provided for the course about the docker commands and it's work or procedure

von Sujata A O

23. Sep. 2020

Perfect Understanding of Docker concepts with examples.

von Amarasinghe A

26. Nov. 2020

very good course to understand and tryout docker

von lenin g

8. Okt. 2020

Muy bueno a modo de práctica

von Mohammad R

8. Okt. 2020

It would've been great if slides were provided for some detailed explanation about docker, images, container, and script.

von Thanos K

30. Okt. 2020

Good for intro.

von Murali K I d

3. Feb. 2021

Rhyme commands were a kind of challenge in the beginning while trying to exit from the container. After careful examination, i was able to find the sequence of steps and all looks good. But i am still looking for creating docker image from visualstudio project using docker file.

von Mateus S d P

2. Juni 2021

Excellent guided project. I was able to clearly understand what a container is and how to use the docker. Now I will take a course to better understand the theoretical part and the possibilities of using this solution. Thanks for sharing knowledge.

von Cheryl B

19. Feb. 2021

This course is really helpful in getting started with using Docker. The instructor does a great job explaining what is going on in a stepwise fashion.

von Srikanth S

22. Juni 2021

This course is easy to follow and very helpful in getting started with Docker. The instructor did a fantastic job in explaining the details.

von Juan C G

22. Okt. 2020

detallada explicación de como crear una contenedor desde cero o modificar una imagen ya existente, por ultimo como subirlo a docker hub.

von José C G P

1. Okt. 2020

Simple, to-the-point, series of exercises that introduce you to the very basics of Docker.

von Doly Z

27. Dez. 2020

Para los que inician en el mundo de dockers y virtualización, súper práctico

von Taqi H H A J

30. Juli 2021

Great hand-on tasks that helped me to understand Docker containerization.

von Sanjay C N

6. März 2021

Very easy and helpful commands explained during the course.

von Chandrika N

10. März 2021

Well created course for beginners.

von Alton L W

26. Feb. 2021

Excellent source of information

von Abhishek K

3. Apr. 2021

Good explanation with lab

von Bernard K K

8. Nov. 2020

good instructions

von NagaArjun

21. Juni 2021

short and simple

von Vu T H ( H

16. Mai 2021

fun and helpful

von Kanat Z

7. Apr. 2021

Very useful !!!

von Kasi V D

23. Sep. 2021

good stuff

von Karan K

26. Sep. 2020

v

e

r

y

n

i

c

e

von Amol C P

8. Mai 2021

Great