Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Microsoft Word

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with Microsoft Word von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
215 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will learn to use the basic features of Microsoft Word. Using the free version of Office 365’s Microsoft Word, you will generate a document that contains formatted text, an image, and a table. MS Word, a powerful word processing application, is used for creating and updating letters, handouts, resumes and many other types of documents for business and personal use. Enhancing your communication skills by mastering basic MS Word increases your marketability in almost any profession....

Top-Bewertungen

M

15. Sep. 2022

Excellent course for anyone wants to work with word and enhances his skills and It is a path course for more word courses so provide me with these advanced courses to get more skills

MP

25. Jan. 2023

It is an amazing course, which covers all the expect subject in relation to the estimated duration of the project.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Microsoft Word

von Nimra K

12. Sep. 2021

this course is informative and they help us to learn everything step by step

von Marcio K S P

25. Jan. 2023

It is an amazing course, which covers all the expect subject in relation to the estimated duration of the project.

von Kritika R

31. Juli 2022

dont know what to say. For me it wasn't useful at all. waste of money

von Mohammed E H

15. Sep. 2022

Excellent course for anyone wants to work with word and enhances his skills and It is a path course for more word courses so provide me with these advanced courses to get more skills

von Mansi B

8. Juni 2022

I have cleared my basics of word and it is very useful video and very helpful also.

von Saakshi J L

30. Okt. 2022

Very well expained guided project. The instructions were easy and clear to follow.

von Theresa M L

11. Jan. 2023

I Am So Grateful For This Course, I Really Need To Learn All That Is Required

von Khaled F

31. Juli 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Judy specially & you all generally☆

von Bagus W

23. Mai 2022

thank you very much, easy to understand

von Haris I

29. Juni 2022

Loved it as it was very fun and timely.

von ABINAYA S

9. März 2023

VERY NICE USEFUL AND HELPFUL

von Abdullah . N N

20. Jan. 2023

Very informative course

von Karen M W

18. Feb. 2023

An excellent course!

von Jumput P

24. Juli 2022

very good thank you

von eyda o

12. März 2023

it helps me alot

von Nasiphi L N

15. Dez. 2022

Great coursework

von Akif I

22. Dez. 2021

amaizing

von Shaikha M A S

6. Nov. 2021

thanks

von Shinde s a

12. Juli 2022

good

von Muhamad H

4. Juli 2022

good

von Sparkle i

31. Okt. 2022

von Aisha S

10. Nov. 2022

I am very grateful for this opportunity tohave access to this short course. It has helpedto manage time while adding and refreshing my knowledge.

von Kentin H

17. Feb. 2023

Very, very, very simple. I almost want to give 3 starts because it was way to simple. How to add text, bullet points, and an image. That is it.

von Baburam Y

22. Feb. 2023

Very great course ,but less content.

von Iyinoluwa L

28. Juni 2022

Very detailed and explanatory.