Chevron Left
Zurück zu Git for Developers Using Github

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Git for Developers Using Github von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
196 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a first look at using git to manage your code's version control, as well as offering an introduction to accessing the Github tools you'll need as a beginner. Developers need version control, and git is an industry standard. Github's ability to make a repository easily accessible to a distributed team, as well as its support for agile development, make it a valuable tool for every developer's toolbox. By the end of this project, you will create a Github-hosted repository forked from an open-source project and start a Github repository of your own. You'll learn about forking and cloning projects, creating branches to work on a repository in your development environment, pushing your changes, reverting changes, and keeping commits clean. With this introduction, you'll be one step closer to mastering the tools every developer needs to create a new app, a fork of a favorite tool, or the next big project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RP
4. Sep. 2020

Really it's a good course for beginners students like me who are really trying to learn from zero levels within a day you can learn the course and It's a very easy and Interesting course.

SS
28. Feb. 2021

Very efficient and too the point tutorial for beginners - learnt a lot . Thanks !

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Git for Developers Using Github

von Ennio G

3. Aug. 2020

The course could be easier, it could be better the explanation, they could give you information to know the terms.

von Kevin O

25. Jan. 2021

Unclear, fast, and the terminal doesn't function the way the instructor is working in the terminal

von Eranda U

27. Juli 2020

This type of project I am looking for. Short and sweet.

von scott o A

3. Okt. 2020

Just right, I have known Git and already used it before getting into this course.

von Rytis R

2. Okt. 2020

Course is not very informative. Too fast. Complicated to take a notes.

von Laura N

23. Apr. 2021

I think the steps of the task are clear. I was impressed by the instructor. I have just found some other project from Kerri and will definitely check it out. What I feel it is missing, maybe showing a bit more the changes in GUI for a better understanding of what happens when we are using those commands, before or while using the terminal. For people that are not so used with working with the terminal, that could help to get the full picture. Apart from this, I find it amazing that she managed to squeeze in so much information in such a short project and an organized manner.

von Rajshi R

23. Mai 2021

This course is really helpful for knowing all the git commands that we use in our project. I found this course very interesting, it includes all the topics and requires less time to complete the full course.

von Roshan B P

5. Sep. 2020

Really it's a good course for beginners students like me who are really trying to learn from zero levels within a day you can learn the course and It's a very easy and Interesting course.

von Wilson H M

5. Juli 2020

Me gustó mucho la manera de enseñar de la docente, a pesar de que es en ingles se dio a entender muy fácil.

von Shraddha S

1. März 2021

Very efficient and too the point tutorial for beginners - learnt a lot . Thanks !

von Danish S

12. Juli 2020

Clear and Precise. Must recommend for beginners and developers.

von Soumya T

20. Mai 2021

It is extensive & succinct & immensely helpful.

von Carlos A R Z

29. Juni 2020

Git for Developers Using Github is awesome!

von Emile v M

12. Dez. 2020

Good place to start using Git and Github

von Austin P

12. Dez. 2020

Very helpful! Learned a lot about Git.

von Fahad U H

20. Okt. 2021

I think its good course for CLI Lover

von Ankit S

5. Sep. 2020

It's good for Starting with Github

von Eduardo A C C

31. Juli 2020

Buen proyecto de introducción

von Abhishek K

4. Apr. 2021

Nice to learn for beginners

von Shital B

27. Okt. 2020

YOUR COURSE IS AWESOME!!!

von Carlos A H O

11. Nov. 2021

Excellent to start

von DacNDSE06115

22. Nov. 2020

Thanks Coursera !

von Prachi A P

12. Apr. 2021

nice and simple

von Amol C P

12. Apr. 2021

Great Course

von urmila b

17. Sep. 2021

excellent