Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to CSS in Web Development

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to CSS in Web Development von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
86 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this beginning-level course you will explore the use of CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) in web development. As HTML is used to add content to a website, CSS is used to make that content visually appealing to website visitors. This course focuses on improvements that can be made to the text on a website’s pages, including color, font style, size, and alignment. CSS is a very powerful tool and learning to control textual data on a website is a great first step in harnessing that power. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

CD
25. Okt. 2020

Learned how to use css with html in a proper way. Thank you sooo much 😢😍❤️❤️ especially to the instructor of this course

GA
18. Dez. 2020

Great style of teaching. very simple toi understand for beginners like me.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Introduction to CSS in Web Development

von Mark J

27. Okt. 2020

This was a fantastic and easy to follow introduction to web design (though some basic knowledge of html would be helpful before starting). You won't master web design but you will gain a basic understanding. More courses (especially from this instructor) would be helpful before venturing out on your own (or adding web design to your resume).

von Cj S D

26. Okt. 2020

Learned how to use css with html in a proper way. Thank you sooo much 😢😍❤️❤️ especially to the instructor of this course

von Glenda A

18. Dez. 2020

Great style of teaching. very simple toi understand for beginners like me.

von Aditya K

7. Sep. 2020

The instructor is pretty good at explaining.

von Jonas C

24. Nov. 2020

Everything was perfect

I learn alot

von Bassem A

20. Jan. 2021

nice, I am waiting more

von Ahangama L Y B

19. Aug. 2020

The course is very well

von Andromeda A

20. Sep. 2020

Easy to learn

von Lakshman N

21. Aug. 2020

Excellent

von S M X

13. Aug. 2020

Thank you

von Akhila D

21. Aug. 2020

Good

von Sarin K

29. Juli 2021

a

von Amit P

5. Sep. 2020

Good project work for beginners like me, to gain a little knowledge and explore more by watching and practicing simultaneously.

von David V

22. Nov. 2020

Good for beginners such as myself.

von Amit S

23. Jan. 2021

effective course

von Sophia D

15. Okt. 2020

It's good for an absolute beginner, though I'm pretty sure it's better practice to write CSS in a separate file and then link it to HTML than write CSS directly into the HTML file. But for a beginner, that's good enough I guess.