Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intro to Time Series Analysis in R

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Intro to Time Series Analysis in R von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
228 Bewertungen
52 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of time series analysis in R. By the end of this project, you will understand the essential theory for time series analysis and have built each of the major model types (Autoregressive, Moving Average, ARMA, ARIMA, and decomposition) on a real world data set to forecast the future. We will go over the essential packages and functions in R as well to make time series analysis easy....

Top-Bewertungen

FS
8. Jan. 2021

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

MB
2. Aug. 2021

Excellent introduction to time series analysis. Several modules with clear explanations of the theory behind the models discussed and good discussion of the coding exercises.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 52 Bewertungen für Intro to Time Series Analysis in R

von Xuemei H

5. Jan. 2021

I have no any idea before I took this course. Some of the contents are not clear for me. I need more explanation for some concepts and practical application.

von Elizabeth S

2. Okt. 2020

Having completed it, I'm not sure I understand what the point of it was.

von Justin A B

11. Sep. 2020

This guided project is very easy to follow. The basic concepts in time series are explained really well without overwhelming the learner.

von Deepak G

5. Juni 2020

Need more in-depth course material.

von Fernando D S

8. Jan. 2021

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

von Michael B

3. Aug. 2021

Excellent introduction to time series analysis. Several modules with clear explanations of the theory behind the models discussed and good discussion of the coding exercises.

von Francisco G

21. Okt. 2020

Exceptional! A background in basic statistics (hypothesis test and regression) . as well as a basic understanding of R is a nice-to-have. But not mandatory.

von Tess W

21. Feb. 2021

I actually couldn't load the work space to use the Jupyter notebook (could have to do with my outdated iOS?) but I just wrote the code in R and it was fine

von RASHIKA D

5. Nov. 2020

A wonderfully-knit course! Although the Rhyme interface is a bit slow, the program is very well taught and understood. Thanks for the project!

von Gabriele N

15. Mai 2020

A great course for clarifying, with a practical approach, the main basic concepts and techniques for modeling time series in R.

von Shankha P

25. Juli 2020

Great Introduction to Time Series forecasting. Short enough to finish the project but engaging as well to learn.

von Manas S

22. Juli 2020

The quizzes and assessments stand out from those on other courses on this platform. Good coverage of topics.

von ESTEBAN C P

4. Juni 2020

A good course if you just need to apply the basics. If you need in-depth knowledge, look another option!

von Iddrisu S D

12. Feb. 2021

Great course. New to time series but feel so confident now to take on advanced material. Thank you

von SET S M

10. Mai 2020

Un curso claro sintético y muy didáctico que te lleva paso a paso para facilitar el aprendizaje

von Anusha V J

1. Juni 2020

the practising part in cloud computer didnt work. It said file was unavailable

von Revathy S

12. Juli 2020

This is a very good course to obtain a perspective of time series. Thank You

von Kush L

8. Mai 2020

Very helpful guided project. This encouraged for practice and learning.

von Lito P C

25. Nov. 2020

This is so practical and right to the point and useable right away

von Adarsh S

2. Mai 2020

Good for introduction of the concept. Nice project to work along!!

von john k

26. Okt. 2020

That was a great course, now i really know more on Time series

von Lilendar R

2. Sep. 2020

Great content . Thanks.

Do a course on garch model also.

von NATCHIMUTHU.N

14. Juli 2020

Excellent project. Learned a lot!

von kelum s

8. Nov. 2021

100% recommend for beginners !

von Amrita K

25. Juni 2020

concepts are well explained