Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn Java with no prior programming experience

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learn Java with no prior programming experience von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
68 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Absolute beginners welcome! In this guided project, we’ll draw upon 40 years of research into the best ways to introduce new programming concepts in an enjoyable but rapid manner. Many courses with titles like "Java for Beginners" really mean “Java for people who know other programming languages but are beginners at Java." This guided project will include introductory programming activities that provide you the best possible foundation for continuing on to other Java programming courses. Note: discussion forums in guided projects such as this one are not monitored or supported by Coursera staff or instructors....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

22. Okt. 2020

An in-depth course which I will for computer scientist and anyone interested in learning Java. Very Impressive outlook!

AI

2. Jan. 2021

the course instructor was great but i needed more time being new to this. Thank you to Ravi.

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Learn Java with no prior programming experience

von Gottfried N A L

23. Okt. 2020

An in-depth course which I will for computer scientist and anyone interested in learning Java. Very Impressive outlook!

von Abimbola I

2. Jan. 2021

the course instructor was great but i needed more time being new to this. Thank you to Ravi.

von Pradeep K

19. Apr. 2021

Simple concept looping could not have been explained more difficult than this, the instructor has no idea of teaching and explaining. Please don't waste people's time by making such waste.

von KB & C

13. Sep. 2021

Too hard.

von KARTHIKEYAN

6. Dez. 2021

it very usefull to java learning

von CHOLLETI N

28. Juli 2021

It's really very helpful to me.

von KARMA T

27. Okt. 2020

Good for beginners

von Zeynep S

3. Feb. 2021

awesome

von PANKAJ K V

14. Feb. 2022

best

von Sheila M S P

16. Nov. 2020

nice

von Mary J T

28. Okt. 2020

its a good way to get to start understanding java from an beginner perspective. It also allows you to have a lot of interactions with the guided project and gives you a better understanding as well

von Ramona S B

24. Okt. 2020

This was an easy-going intro, not sure if I know how to do anything yet, but I can see that it's not intimidating.

von Yamini S

24. Okt. 2021

it's very usefull for beginners

von Ole T P

16. Juni 2022

At some point I messed up my code in the virtual dev environment. There should have been a function to reset the code to what it was before changing it. Except for that I found it very useful to be able to do the same thing as the instructor did in the separate window.