Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neural Style Transfer with TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Neural Style Transfer with TensorFlow von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
110 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Neural Style Transfer with TensorFlow. Neural Style Transfer is a technique to apply stylistic features of a Style image onto a Content image while retaining the Content's overall structure and complex features. We will see how to create content and style models, compute content and style costs and ultimately run a training loop to optimize a proposed image which retains content features while imparting stylistic features from another image. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow pre-installed. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RB
17. Juni 2020

Excellent and precise explanation.Nice course.Instructor has been really fantastic.

PA
2. Juni 2020

This was a great project. Explanations were given nicely.

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Neural Style Transfer with TensorFlow

von Ravi P B

18. Juni 2020

Excellent and precise explanation.Nice course.Instructor has been really fantastic.

von PRASANNA R A

3. Juni 2020

This was a great project. Explanations were given nicely.

von Prashik R

3. Juli 2020

nice explanation by amit sir

von Diego G

22. Okt. 2020

Nice hands on course

von Ashwani Y

21. Mai 2020

simply awesome

von KHOKHRIYA D

11. Apr. 2020

Great Learning

von JONNALA S R

7. Mai 2020

Good Analysis

von Kamlesh C

16. Juli 2020

Thanks

von aithagoni m

13. Juli 2020

good

von tale p

28. Juni 2020

good

von Rajasinghe R

28. Mai 2020

good

von Abrar I A

24. Apr. 2020

I will give 4.6/5 the project.This project gives me the opportunity to learn my long desired NST work.Now i am able to generate my own desired content and style image.Though some theoretical content could be handy here still it was a good project to finish.

von Leonardo M

22. Aug. 2020

The project provides the absolute necessary explanations to implement a neural style transfer model, without going too deep into the mathematical concepts or the implementation of the auxiliary libraries used.

von Jorge G

25. Feb. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.