Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Programming with Java

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Object-Oriented Programming with Java von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
1,107 Bewertungen
187 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

Top-Bewertungen

SA
20. Juni 2020

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A
4. Juni 2020

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 185 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Programming with Java

von Muhammad A K

21. Apr. 2020

You can't say this a "Project" but this was a practice exercise. This exercise is for very beginner programmers who just got into Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) rather than those who have already studied OOP.

von Fathima z

7. Mai 2020

It was really easy. I already knew programming in Java so it was boring. Good for beginners!

von Harsh S

19. Apr. 2020

excellent courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

von VIVEK V I

11. Mai 2020

A very very basic course which can be easily skipped if you are aware of the definitions of various OOP concepts with examples.

von Dr. R R T

2. Juni 2020

This provide really a very nice setup to work along with the instructor. It's really fun and easy to do this way of learning. Thanks to your efforts.

von Awate S B

5. Mai 2020

Good courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

von Yashaswath V

29. Apr. 2020

Good project for just beginner's in oop.

von Þrãtěęk Æ

19. Juni 2020

This Course is very short for me.. DUKE University has to be Introduced with a Minimum 4 to 5 Projects over Swing & AWT. By which we can enhanced our Learning skills with your expert trainers.

Basically , Course was too short and the Pet Project is a small project. I wish Duke University will come back with a brand new course having a different modules project by trainers can trained us depthly over the concept of Java Programming

von Cornelia M L

20. Juni 2020

The lesson is easy to follow. The explanations come with examples right away. At first, Rhyme loads very slowly; but, later on, when I tried accessing it again, it loaded without problem. Thank you for giving this quick and easy lesson on Java.

von Xavier L

1. Juli 2020

A succinct introduction into the core concepts involved in object-oriented programming! Highly recommended to individuals with some experience in procedural programming and are looking for brief insights into object-oriented programming.

von SITI A A

21. Juni 2020

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

von Apoorva C

5. Juni 2020

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

von Mariana M

14. Juli 2020

Good introductory material. The only problem was that I had some issues with the guided project interface and it slowed my learning experience.

von sanjeev k

3. Juni 2020

The project will help you understand the basics of oops concepts and you will learn abstraction, polymorphism and overriding techniques.

von AKASH B

18. Mai 2020

Amazing hands-on lesson to sharpen my Object-oriented Concepts which I highly recommend for students having Java in their semester exams

von Rahmat Z

28. Juni 2020

This many project help me alot. the instructor is great and clearly deliver lecture. i would love to look forward for the next project.

von Chaithanya J

8. Juli 2020

Sometimes the simple stuff is the best. A really good refresher for experienced learners and a great place to start for new learners!

von Abhay A

7. Mai 2020

it's a very nice course to again the oops principle nut you should have some java concepts or it will be very difficult for you

von 121922501015 g

25. Nov. 2020

It's a good platform to get out your basic java code writing nd getting to know how to make program or syntax without erros .

von Tarun L

11. Mai 2020

Great Course for an individual who has a good foundation in the language but wants to do projects to gain proficiency.

von Shaik N

8. Sep. 2020

I really like this course, It helps me for preparing myself in java. thank you, Coursera for this course.

von David G N A

26. Okt. 2020

Great GP! Very clear and easy to follow.

The only downside is that I couldn't download the files.

von Smit D B

25. Apr. 2020

If you haven't mastered in Object-oriented programming. I recommend this course to everyone

von DONA M

30. Mai 2020

This course is very helpful for revising the basics of java. I enjoyed the Quiz.

von Grace G N B

20. Juli 2020

Special thanks to Mr. Harrison Kong for taking up the very excited course