Chevron Left
Zurück zu Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
189 Bewertungen
41 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

von Richard B

May 14, 2020

Good tutor, but overally not great as (i) not using latest version of AML; and (ii) Good coverage of data manipulation but way too brief on model build/test/train. This course would be better titled 'manipulating data in AML'

von Dimitrios A

Sep 11, 2020

Rhyme is awful, not responding

von Parthasarathy B

Sep 17, 2020

It is user friendly and one can easily navigate through to manage the data and get to the desired outcome.

I am of the view that one has to spend more time on Azure ML studio to get to understand the platform better and validate the output.

von Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

von Maurice B

Apr 05, 2020

Introduction to Micrsoft Azure ML pipeline's base functions without programming skills. Good for mirroring DOFs when using own python codes or other pipelines.

von Ariadne R C

May 17, 2020

Really intercactive and explicative course on how to use the Azure Machine Learning Studio basics. Absolutey recommended.

von Nikhil P

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

von ARVIND K S

Sep 14, 2020

Very informative course. Great way to apply machine learning skills.

von Sachin M M

Oct 20, 2020

Perfect beginning to learn Azure ML Studio.

von Ankit S D

Aug 22, 2020

a great cousre for learning azure and ML

von Abhishek V

Sep 13, 2020

Nice and crisp explanation..!!

von Marie h

Apr 02, 2020

Awseome and easy to understand

von mohammed t p

Jul 08, 2020

good for beginners like me

von ABDUL J C

Sep 12, 2020

good method of learning

von KATANGURI S

Jul 06, 2020

very clear explanation

von Colette C

Sep 10, 2020

Absolutely loved it!!

von Muhammad M

Sep 27, 2020

good and just right

von Doss D

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you very much

von Sreejith M

Jun 01, 2020

Project was awesome

von Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

von Kirt P S

Sep 09, 2020

Amazing Project!!

von Aniket P

Jun 11, 2020

Fantastic course

von Deekshana

Sep 13, 2020

excellent work

von Kamlesh C

Jul 23, 2020

THanks