Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tables and Forms in HTML

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Tables and Forms in HTML von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
171 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate tables and forms into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. HTML tables are used to organize and present data in a tabular format, making it easier to read for the web page visitor. Tables are also used to position items on a web page. Adding a simple form to the web page provides a method of interacting with visitors. By the end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes a table that displays and positions organized data, images, and a form. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MS
5. Juli 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.\n\nThank You!

CB
5. Dez. 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Tables and Forms in HTML

von Mr. S S S

6. Juli 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.

Thank You!

von Christina J B

6. Dez. 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

von Deleted A

23. Juni 2020

I liked guided project it was good experience working side by side with course instructor in a explainatory manner .

von KAMAL T

6. Sep. 2020

well all good but you need the knowledge of php or python for the handling of data

von gadivemula s

22. Aug. 2020

I learned a lot from this course

and this is a best course for beginners

von David O A

29. Juli 2020

Excelente contenido del curso, muchas gracias por permitirme participar

von Ulysses D R

7. Juli 2021

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

von Luthfi F I

1. Okt. 2020

It's very useful for me, adding my knowledge. Thank you

von Ma T H S

24. Aug. 2020

I think this is the best website.

von Joy K

31. Juli 2020

Good project about a single topic

von suraj a

29. Juni 2020

it was very effective course

von Mohammed M C

29. Sep. 2020

Good course..i enjoyed it

von hadi k

29. Okt. 2020

Interesting and useful

von ASIF I K S

2. Juli 2020

GOOD FOR BEGGINERS

von Fahim T W I

13. Juli 2020

Thnaks you!!!!

von Mayuri S M

7. Nov. 2021

nice project

von Asatullayev D N

6. Aug. 2020

Thanks a lot

von Milan a

6. Juli 2020

nice project

von Pankaj P

28. Juni 2020

great course

von Sercan K

27. Okt. 2020

Great Work

von Aniket D

13. Sep. 2020

thank you

von Poonam P

24. Aug. 2020

very good

von Md. R Q S

14. Sep. 2020

great

von Naman J

1. Nov. 2020

Nice

von Bigendra K

27. Aug. 2020

good