Chevron Left
Zurück zu Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub von Coursera Project Network

4.8
Sterne
106 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a hands-on project on transfer learning for natural language processing with TensorFlow and TF Hub. By the time you complete this project, you will be able to use pre-trained NLP text embedding models from TensorFlow Hub, perform transfer learning to fine-tune models on real-world data, build and evaluate multiple models for text classification with TensorFlow, and visualize model performance metrics with Tensorboard. Prerequisites: In order to successfully complete this project, you should be competent in the Python programming language, be familiar with deep learning for Natural Language Processing (NLP), and have trained models with TensorFlow or and its Keras API. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
8. Aug. 2021

Highly recommended for those who want to gain upper hand in NLP tasks through modern transfer learning techniques

TM
10. Juni 2021

The project is very detailed and hands on and afforded me the platform to grasp transfer learning in NLP.

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub

von Jorge H G G

25. Feb. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

von Icaro d C B

25. Jan. 2021

Good and concise course. You will learn what the course says: How to load models from Tensorhub, see how easy it is to "fine tune" to your own data and watch the results in Tensorboard.

von Rohan M

9. Aug. 2021

Highly recommended for those who want to gain upper hand in NLP tasks through modern transfer learning techniques

von Thokozile M

11. Juni 2021

The project is very detailed and hands on and afforded me the platform to grasp transfer learning in NLP.

von Sihuan J

25. Juli 2021

This is definitely a good project for TensorFlow tech learning. The instructor was very inspired.

von DEVENDRA S

28. Juni 2021

Amazing short-time project gives a glimpse of idea about transfer learning using tensor flow hub

von Debolina

7. Apr. 2021

The explanation was really good, and now, I find it so simple to use TF Hub. Thanks a lot!

von Pratik S

28. Juli 2021

Nice project with indepth learning for NLP using Tensorflow .

von Amanda J A

16. Apr. 2021

Very instructive and helpful.

von daniel s

17. März 2021

well explained!

von BOULASSEL A

6. Okt. 2020

thanks

von Arisa U

6. Apr. 2021

great

von Janmejay B

1. Okt. 2020

Nice project ... Make a tutorial for neural style transfer with different type of GAN...

von Tuan A T

18. Feb. 2021

useful course