Chevron Left
Zurück zu NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
308 Bewertungen
62 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this hands-on project, we will train a Naive Bayes classifier to predict sentiment from thousands of Twitter tweets. This project could be practically used by any company with social media presence to automatically predict customer's sentiment (i.e.: whether their customers are happy or not). The process could be done automatically without having humans manually review thousands of tweets and customer reviews. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

YP
7. Juli 2020

This was amazing. I started to worried, because I think that train an ML is too complicated but this guided project show me that this is something that anyone need to learn. Thanks a lot!

SS
16. Sep. 2020

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 62 Bewertungen für NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis

von MIHIRKUMAR D

18. Okt. 2020

Very Good Project Course. Learned many things in machine learning and python

von mani

20. Aug. 2020

Excellent tutorial , easy to follow and the mico challenge part is awesome .

von Chaitanya K

8. Aug. 2020

Amazing Course especially for a newbie like me. Concepts are well explained.

von Krisna G

6. Aug. 2020

Very good, I can understand the basic how to deal with sentiment analysis

von MD. M H

20. Sep. 2020

One of the top 10 instructor I have ever seen, excellent experience.

von Atmaja R

6. Nov. 2020

Great course! The instructor explains concepts so clearly!!!

von Saswata H

5. Juli 2020

The Guided Project was taught in a simple yet effective way

von SOUBHAGYA K

18. Sep. 2020

Fantastic project.Both theory and project are included

von vivek d

22. Juli 2020

So I very much happy with this course.

von Binay N

25. Sep. 2020

Nicely organized and well explained.

von Jyotin P

30. Juli 2020

Good one.Particularly for a newbie.

von E01202766-CHINNADURAI N B

30. Sep. 2020

VERY EASY AND VERY USEFULL

von IT8A65 N A M

29. Sep. 2020

Great project well guided

von Agnim s

15. Juli 2020

very Fruitful thanks

von Blaise R

20. März 2021

Nicely explained.

von SYED S

27. Nov. 2020

cool and best

von P V N S R R K

12. Aug. 2020

Good Project

von Juan C G C

14. Juli 2020

It was good

von Carlos M C F

20. Aug. 2020

Thank you

von Paindla N r

2. Okt. 2020

good one

von ANUJA M 2

19. Juli 2021

Awespme

von Uzara K

5. Sep. 2020

Amazing

von Kamlesh C

27. Juli 2020

Thansk

von ARSH B 1

20. Dez. 2021

good

von M.Shoyeb S

4. Sep. 2020

very informative beginner project but the concept tackled are advance level in a simplified manner. loved the project. be sure to give this a try your data science skills doesn't matter it is good for overview of data science and machine learning.