Chevron Left
Zurück zu Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
839 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create six social media visuals(Facebook Cover, Facebook Post, YouTube Thumbnail, YouTube Channel Art, Instagram Post and Twitter Header) for your business. These visuals are shareable across other social media channels. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to create social media visuals from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind and prepare them for publishing. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

JS

21. Feb. 2022

Very straightforward and engaging without being complicated. I'm glad I took this course because it helped me learn more about how to use Canva! I'm going to make more of my own projects now.

KP

13. März 2022

Lovely project based course focusing on practical application along side instructor. Would highly recommend to go for this and up your brand visuals.

Filtern nach:

176 - 196 von 196 Bewertungen für Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business

von Mugabi I

16. Mai 2021

Great Course interactive and to the point. Perfect for a Canva beginner user and business owners looking to increase their engagement with good graphics without Graphic design experience.

von Morgan K

23. Dez. 2021

This is a good course for VERY basic information about Canva. Ideal for someone who has never used the platform before.

von Dr. H A

23. Juli 2022

The instructor's accent is not standardized. Coursera is expected to bring best of the best. This one wasnt that good.

von Rama A H

5. Mai 2022

I watched Facebook and Instagram videos, they were helpful

Clear explanation with simple demonstration

von Barrie R

31. Dez. 2021

Very basic. OK if you've never used Canva before. Clear instructions though.

von Jade S

7. Dez. 2021

I would have given the course 5 stars had my virtual workspace worked.

von Bitan B

23. Apr. 2021

This course should have more detailed content.

von Skhull 2

3. Juli 2022

good, not best

von Hurma E

13. März 2022

Perfect

von Basundhara A

25. Juli 2021

b​asic

von Maryna I

30. Juli 2021

I did not find the course very useful because it is too basic and you can learn to us Canva yourself at the lever which is offered by this instructor

von Atmania H

6. Dez. 2020

VIDEO PAS CLAIRE " son et images"

von Gaia F

19. Okt. 2021

Too easy

von Jubril A O

12. Jan. 2022

I did not get to view the lesson videos and could not acquire much knowledge as desired. While doing the course I was not given a proper video lesson and I was quite surprise it skipped all the necessary lesson during the course. I was only able to pass the course because i have the canva app on my phone and i have been practicing it myself. To be very sincere i am not pleased with the course lesson and i also appreciate the opportunity given to me. Thanks

von Jimena M

27. Apr. 2022

I could not find the template from the second video. Yesterday I was trying a different course with the same instructor, and I faced the same exact situation. the templates that she is suggesting to use on Canva are not showing up. I am going to have to leave the course unfinished, and I will look for tutorials on Canva that I can do. I really wanted to finish this course, though

von Arina

14. Juli 2022

It's decent for learning how canva works, although I already have been using canva for a few years.

However, either way - design-wise, this is a terribly outdated. These designs are not competitive at all, or even good.

von MARIELA A

30. Juni 2021

no tiene subtítulos en espaol

von Djilali F

25. Feb. 2022

Sorry but Bad

von Hưng C

2. Jan. 2022

.​..........

von leona l

16. Mai 2022

b​oring