Chevron Left
Zurück zu Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
805 Bewertungen
154 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

NM

27. Juli 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH

22. Juli 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 157 Bewertungen für Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

von MARLA S C

1. Juni 2020

good course for beginners,well explained

von Rodney A

28. Mai 2020

Great course for a beginner like myself!

von Ankita M

3. Juni 2020

Highly recommend it. Very insightful.

von GUNDAY P G

1. Juni 2020

excellent course for beginners

von Angshu S

13. Mai 2020

very good and easy to learn

von Muhammad W H

5. Juni 2020

Extremely helpful

von Mr.Stephen N J

26. Mai 2020

Superb Course

von ANMOL J

29. Mai 2020

excellent

von Rasin R S

17. Mai 2020

Nice one

von Tanvir A

23. Mai 2020

great

von MADINENI V R

7. Juni 2020

good

von Sachin B

2. Mai 2020

Good

von Krishna C T

7. Sep. 2020

Good course for the beginners to Tableau. The exercises were very basic and requires exploration from the trainer after the guided walk through.

von Sri S Y

29. Mai 2020

Excellent project to get started with Tableau, expected more explanation on Tableau rather than getting started right away with the project.

von satendra s

4. Juni 2020

wonderful experience.

von Kripa S J

24. Mai 2020

Good

von sravya m

9. Juni 2020

4

von Trinh L

24. Mai 2020

too short to practice. give me some ideas about tableau. I need more exercises

von Pallav V

5. Juni 2020

if you are an beginner than take this

von AM

2. Mai 2020

Please make long duration course

von Erkinbek M

17. Dez. 2020

Coursera Project Network is really cool service, I like the idea of using Ungraded External Tool to present the content of the course, it allows students to learn from the instructor step by step, click by click in the virtual machine environment, I do hope there could be more exercises after the tutorial to help me practice the new skills I just got from the course.,Overall it was a great study experience! Thanks to the Coursera team and the instructor Amit Yadav!

von Yogesh R

17. Aug. 2020

My sincere thanks to the instructor for giving the cut short intro on tableau-public software. This course is apt for those who want to get the best first experience on working with the software. I would also like to thank rhyme remote desktop services for providing seamless integration throughout the course.

von Weng H W

22. Aug. 2020

This is the second guided project that i have enrolled under this instructor. As per my previous review on his other guided project, his explanations and instructions are concise and incredibly easy to follow, perfect for the pace of a total beginner with no background knowledge at all!

von Anuradha R

21. Aug. 2020

The guided tour was very clear. The instructor was very clear and to the point. The duration of each chapter being small, kept our attention on the topic and made learning and grasping easy. Thank you Mr.Amit Yadav.

von Jahid K R

29. Juni 2020

The course will help you to understand visual graphic chart easily. In modern business each and every project would be shown on graphically. After doing the course you can be able to understand and read the chart.