Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women von Goldman Sachs

4.7
Sterne
310 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will understand leadership and its role in business growth. You will learn about leadership styles and reflect on your role as leader of your company. You will consider leadership qualities and identify the core values and assumptions that influence how you lead. You will hear Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women alumni explain how implementing a Leadership Development Plan helped them to grow their business, before completing your own Leadership Development Plan to consider the actions you can take to help you improve your leadership skills. You will also complete a Cultural Audit to consider and analyze your current organizational culture. By the end of the course, you will have created your Vision Statement, which describes your vision for the future of your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Top-Bewertungen

DW
4. Juni 2021

It was very informative and showed me more about my potential leadership skills. I don't have a team to lead yet but when I do I'll be more prepared because of this course.

RS
25. Feb. 2021

Wonderfully crafted course to learn the basics of leadership in today's workplace! A lot of women must do this course to help them become more emphatic leaders.

Filtern nach:

51 - 74 von 74 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Leadership, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

von betsy n

14. Mai 2021

This course was Very informative, and interesting the lecture and the content in the video was quite simple and could follow easily , the activities was very helpful , I could apply what was taught. and very inspiring with real life experience.

von Desirée W

5. Juni 2021

It was very informative and showed me more about my potential leadership skills. I don't have a team to lead yet but when I do I'll be more prepared because of this course.

von Ranjani S

25. Feb. 2021

Wonderfully crafted course to learn the basics of leadership in today's workplace! A lot of women must do this course to help them become more emphatic leaders.

von Evbuomwan O M

29. Sep. 2021

this course has helped my business and it has improved my business culture

von Ell's W

17. Nov. 2021

F​undamentals were spot on and described in a clear and precise manner.

von Veda B

5. Okt. 2021

Very informative and I enjoyed talking to the other students.

von Jesintha R A

19. Juli 2021

THIS COURSE HELPS TO DEVELOP OUR LEADERSHIP SKILLS.

von CHINYERE O

19. Nov. 2020

Clear, precise and in-depth. Many thanks.

von Lorna H

2. Mai 2021

Great course, informative and practical.

von Rugshana M

15. Juni 2021

Thanks so much to our instructors.

von Schmit D

8. Nov. 2020

It is an excellent course

Johanna

von Vivek S

2. Dez. 2020

Extremely insightful.

von Jacquelyn B

2. Dez. 2021

i​t was easy!

von Jacqueline M

27. Okt. 2021

Great course!

von Harsh B

26. Sep. 2020

Informative

von Hector R

8. Nov. 2021

excellent

von Josue R C

12. Aug. 2021

Amazing

von Mawadh

22. März 2021

-

von Adefolake D A

11. März 2021

I

von Sofia D P

27. Jan. 2021

It's an easy course with basic topics about leadership. A bit too general.

von Pooja J

18. Sep. 2021

concise and fruitful course

von Manuela F

19. Dez. 2021

It's a good opportunity to take your time and develop a complete and structured consideration about your leadership style and the drivers to enhance your vision statament in your Business.

von BIMENYIMANA F

1. Dez. 2020

Fundamental leadership course for me gave me opportunity of taking active roles in training and develop positive skills in the process. The output for me is inspiration to create a culture of ownership, collaboration and community in the daily business.

I am still waiting your certificate

von Md S H

14. Juni 2020

useless course, nothing to learn and also they don't provide certificates