Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project: Writing a Research Paper

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Project: Writing a Research Paper by University of California, Irvine

4.8
76 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the capstone project for the Academic English: Writing Specialization! This project lets you apply everything you’ve learned and gives you the practice you need for college classes by having you write a research paper. You'll have several due dates throughout the capstone to help you stay on schedule. In this capstone project, you will: - conduct research on an academic topic of your choice - create an outline to plan out your essay - write a short annotated bibliography to help you evaluate your sources - write a 7-8 page research paper - use source material correctly with MLA format...

Top-Bewertungen

PA

Apr 02, 2016

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

MO

Aug 24, 2017

This specialization is designed for people who have an academic interest and want to learn more about how to write with accuracy in English.

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 of 18 Reviews for Project: Writing a Research Paper

von Ellis K P

Feb 20, 2017

I am very excited that I have been able to successfully complete my first Specialization.

Great course!

von Ahmad A

Jun 25, 2019

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to improve his writing in English, you will get directly the easy and clear information, for me, this course is necessary to build your writing.

von Alejandro R

Dec 08, 2018

It's very helpful for my writing skills in college! :D Thanks! :D

von FARKHANDA I

Nov 29, 2018

It was awesome opportunity

von MARIA A O

Aug 24, 2017

This specialization is designed for people who have an academic interest and want to learn more about how to write with accuracy in English.

von . j

Aug 15, 2017

I really enjoyed the break up approach. The short modules helped me build and improve my writing skills.

von MP

Jul 09, 2017

Great Course. I enjoyed it.

von Ibrahim N

May 26, 2017

This specialization was completely different online course experience for me. I really learned very important aspects of academic essay writing in English.

von Meruyert A

Dec 16, 2016

I like all these courses

von John K G

Nov 28, 2016

The research needs like six months

von Hugo E G L

Jun 24, 2016

It was an excellent challenge that tested all my previous skill acquire along the specialization. I really enjoyed myself with this course. Give it a chance and do your best. Certainly, you will succeed.

Cheers!

von Josep A V L

Jun 20, 2016

The course content is great, but peer evaluation is simply useless and almost random. This specialisation needs to introduce an actual final assessment by an actual expert, not peers.

von Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent!

von Pore J

Jun 10, 2016

Writing research paper is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

von Pam A

Apr 02, 2016

I have learned so very much. All of the courses in the specialization have been taught in a way that has been easy to understand. I will miss Tamy Chapmans smiling face.

von SULIMAN A S A

Mar 18, 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. It was a good course. I have learnt a lot from you. In addition, I'm looking forward to participating with you on another course. Thank you once more again.

von Messias M U

Mar 11, 2016

It is a great moment in my academic experience. Thank you Prof Tamy.

von Frank C Z

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent course! I'm grateful to all who made it possible.