Chevron Left
Zurück zu Account Management & Sales Force Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Account Management & Sales Force Design von West Virginia University

4.5
Sterne
117 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

Top-Bewertungen

DF

Jun 30, 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

AK

May 14, 2020

This course basically helps me to understand sales, marketing concepts and improve analytical skills in sales field and how to work as salesperson.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Account Management & Sales Force Design

von Tina Y

Feb 04, 2019

Monotonous instructor, outdated materials, and incorrect quiz answers.

von Julia Z W

May 24, 2020

This course provided a strong foundational understanding of the sales function within a business (Sales history, inside vs outside sales, what is sales operation / sales strategy etc.). The rest of the learning has to be on the job. One recommendation that I have is to do a real life in-depth case study of a "buying centre" in for a private organisation and a public organisation. I think more detail in this area will make it closer to real life.

von Ashley R

Jun 02, 2020

The program was well designed, really liked the activities and assignments.The concepts well explained and covered. Reference link were excellent most of the time, but one or two links dint have targeted content.The professors language is easy to understand and very clear. Thank you.

von Olatunde G O

Aug 22, 2019

This is an excellent course! The course is a combination of coursework, peer-peer review, quizzes, and discussion forum. The facilitators are amazing with the presentations. Life interviews with industry experts on the topics covered are in-depth and fascinating.

von Prakash D

Apr 20, 2020

Well, Its a Wonderful course and related to my job profile. I learnt a lot from this course and developed many skills as required in the industry. Its where you can sharpen and Groom your abilities and identify the corrective measures.

von Gina R H

Mar 19, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of what a sales force manager does and the expectations of a manager / director.

von PABLO S

Mar 02, 2019

Very good introduction course

von Viktoriia K

Apr 14, 2020

The course is really helpful for those who want to enhance their understanding of the Sales process. I like the tasks that the course offers, they are practical and make you really analyze things for deeper understanding of the field.

von DIEGO F

Jun 30, 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

von Roberto O S

Oct 17, 2019

Excelente curso, muy dinámico. Cuento con mas de 8 años de experiencia en ventas pero este curso me ha servido para reafirmar y aprender conceptos valiosos.

von Anjana R K

May 14, 2020

This course basically helps me to understand sales, marketing concepts and improve analytical skills in sales field and how to work as salesperson.

von Raúl B

Sep 02, 2019

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

von Khaled A N

Jun 13, 2020

I am so proud that I attend this amazing and reach course.

Thank you Michael F. Walsh, Ph.D, Suzanne C. Bal and Emily C. Tanner, Ph.D .

von Monjed A

Jan 30, 2019

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

von Yassine K

Mar 19, 2019

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

von Daniel R

Jun 16, 2020

Great course for those interested in sales management

von VISHAL S I

May 12, 2020

Very good learning platform.....

von YUSUF Ç D

Apr 08, 2020

Thank you. You are wonderful

von Fabio C

Dec 05, 2019

Great Course!!!

von Jacinto D

Apr 20, 2020

I enjoyed the course content and assignments. It is a good foundation for the rest of the sales management specialization. The instructors were knowledgeable and every to follow. I think the choice of articles and material is updated well. The focus is on what this subject has been and currently is, but also understands that change is required to stay successful.

von Marlon J M

Jul 24, 2020

With COVID definitely there's an update material need it. They touch base sales concepts and great examples that gives an understanding on how sales have being developed in the United States. And how sales works in every part of the world, no matter what year is.

Overview is really good course.

von Graham Y

Jun 11, 2020

The course is brilliant and highly informative, the assignments interesting and you have to concentrate BUT the peer grading system is poor with long delays to get peer reviews done

von de P E

Nov 29, 2019

Good insights for beginners. Nonetheless, I'm waiting for other people to provide their work in order I can review them since 4 days. It's a lot of useless daily actualization.

von Cory M

Dec 03, 2018

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

von Doris P

Apr 30, 2020

very good overview. Unfortunately the 2 ladies speak too fast. the rest is perfect.