Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
Sterne
2,776 Bewertungen
447 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

HT

30. Juni 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO

15. Mai 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

Filtern nach:

426 - 448 von 448 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Annmol A

30. März 2020

Very interactive!!!

von Saurabh H J

7. Feb. 2020

Great experience!

von Jorge A

5. Aug. 2019

Good course

von Mazen A

25. Juli 2021

it is good

von Mahmoud Z E

6. Juli 2020

Very good

von Rahul A

18. Apr. 2020

Excellent

von Snehasish D

16. Sep. 2020

GOOD.

von Inigo E A

25. Mai 2017

Great

von FELIX M

19. Nov. 2018

good

von Oscar L

20. Apr. 2018

G

von Aayush T

11. Juli 2017

An insightful course that introduces the student to some key tools of excel and helps understand the utility and applicability of the software. Certain demonstrations are sketchy and tend to being a tad bit superfluous. I would have liked some more practice material or at least a reference to where quality practice spreadsheets can be found. Nonetheless, I benefited from the course and would recommend it to anyone initiating herself towards excel.

von Noah V

13. Aug. 2019

A lot of the functions are outdated and due to the countless versions of Excel that are now available, not all of the different functions necessary to do this course are not potentially plausible.

von Douglas G

5. Feb. 2018

Moves too quickly and doesn't give an idea of what you're really trying to accomplish. Dashboards are fantastic, but I think this needs a more hands-on touch.

von Pranoy B

21. Apr. 2021

Some of the excel spreadsheets had errors in them (wrong formulas/spelling errors)

von Kevan S

25. Sep. 2017

Some interesting tools were presented, some were a little too mainstream/obvious.

von Ton R

1. Jan. 2018

Well structured but a bit too simple.

von Alejandro L C

17. Apr. 2018

I expected something about VBA

von Rhydham K

18. Mai 2019

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

von Abdul M

22. Juli 2021

Although the title of the course mentions "advanced", yet the instructors spoke slowly and focused on items and points that are basic Excel information i.e. how to change group box names and how to hide formula bar and how to paste special. I would expect an "advanced" course to truly be advanced in its presentation and key information.

von Kate T

27. Aug. 2019

The information provided within is very useful and laid out with helpful tools, however it relies entirely on the PowerPivot function that is not available on a MAC platform, which was not listed in the course description and which made the course totally useless for my needs.

von Dmytro K

14. Feb. 2018

Для самых маленьких

von Nishant K S

3. Feb. 2022

I DID NOT RECIVED MY CERTIFICATE............

von Martin

7. Juli 2019

bad quality