Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,873 Bewertungen
425 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Top-Bewertungen

NO

2. Nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3. Dez. 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 429 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

von Nishani K

25. Juli 2020

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

von Elachmit O

2. Mai 2020

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

von Ahmed M G A

19. Jan. 2020

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

von Osama C M H

20. Aug. 2019

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

von PALASHA S

14. Mai 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

von Samuel J

3. Apr. 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

von Julie A H

4. Dez. 2020

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

von Isabel P

6. Mai 2020

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

von O M

12. Juni 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

von Fatimah H

17. Dez. 2021

very noice for beginners like me

von ABDESLAM B

17. Juni 2020

le meilleur cour d'anatomie

von Rasha K

4. Feb. 2022

TOO LONG BUT TOO GOOD

von Rajiv K G

23. Feb. 2021

useful information

von Rajinder k

28. Sep. 2020

Very knowledgeable

von Nitish K

7. Sep. 2020

Quizzes super long

von Abdulrahman M A E M

9. Juli 2020

A nice course!

von Melonie A

8. Juni 2020

Nice Program

von Nisuli M M

1. Jan. 2021

The course was indeed very educational and informative. The professor also taught it well and in a very understandable and simple manner. The presentations were well done too and I really liked the fact that she used actual structures for the explanations rather than just diagrams. Had small issues, but overall, great course! Thank you!

von Said M M M

23. Juli 2020

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

von Ahmed A

14. Dez. 2020

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

von Raj Y

5. Juli 2019

Good learning experience!

von Kalla L

29. Aug. 2021

very good

von shanika d

8. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Apoorva M

27. Juli 2021

I thought it would help me but I couldn't understand it much. I found it a bit boring & I think there should be pictures too to explain skull videos. Couldn't keep up with the assignments as well. Almost gave up on it.

Few videos were okay & that's why I'm giving it 2 stars.

von bermes2

16. Mai 2020

At first i liked it, but when i began to study, it was difficult because there are soo jumps in the explanations. Futhermore, coursera claimt another month, i very discontented