Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,807 Bewertungen
417 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Top-Bewertungen

NO
2. Nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP
3. Dez. 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 418 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

von De L

22. Sep. 2020

This course is really useful and quite easy to understand. I'm just starting my school in nursing and this really helps.

von Edith V

12. Aug. 2020

Really good MOOC, but is a lot of material, if you decide to take it be ready to dedicate more hours than other courses.

von Luisa F R P

21. Nov. 2020

Realmente muy útil, incluso usan términos no muy complejos por lo que cualquier persona puede entender estos conceptos!

von Giuliana B

30. Jan. 2021

Wonderful course, great pacing, easy to follow videos. I feel confident in the knowledge I studied during this course!

von Ana C

3. Okt. 2021

C​urso rico em detalhes, tive uma excelente experiência com o conteúdo, testes e a didática expressa pela professora.

von Yasmine M I

23. Juni 2020

Thanks a lot It was a very interesting course. I have learned many things that will help me during my medical career.

von Camila L

28. Okt. 2021

Great course. I learn much more than I was expecting, and it also was very faster, because it was very interesting.

von Agustín F V Y

6. Juli 2020

Very fine course, illustrative and comprehensive information. Exceptional audiovisual material to enhance learning.

von Nikolas K

23. Juli 2021

Great course! Descriptive diagrams, interesting topics, and greatly detailed videos. I would highly recommend it!

von Perez T W

7. Aug. 2020

Un excelente curso con tematica complicada pero desarrollada de manera muy sencilla y practica por la profesora.

von Lanre P

13. Apr. 2020

Great course on anatomy. The quizes helped in getting familiar with the different joints and systems of the body

von Abbielle

22. Juli 2021

The lessons were taught in a way that you can easily understand even if you have no prior knowledge on anatomy.

von Steven M S

17. Aug. 2020

It was a well-paced course. The requirements and assessments were not as overwhelming as I thought it would be.

von Susanna C

8. Dez. 2019

I loved everything about this course. It would be great to have links to further references etc. included.

von José R T P

4. Juni 2020

Excellent for rehersal and learn basic anatomy! With a lot of examples and short videos, simplily love it

von Vasarė

9. Okt. 2020

The course was very helpful to deepen the knowledge about human body, especially in anatomy. Thank you!

von Mansuri N M s

23. Sep. 2020

uuseless course they r not giving me certificate after completing the full course 20hr course this is

von Anna M

15. Juni 2020

It was a really great course! I learned so much from it! I would definitely recommend it to others.

von AMARNATH P

10. Sep. 2020

Good morning madam...

its excellent session, thank you very much for providing this opportunity..

von Lisa R

6. Okt. 2021

T​his course is relatively fast paced,but completely do-able, even for older learners like myself.

von Mahmoud E

6. Apr. 2020

A great course for those who are seeking for a good start in learning the musculoskeletal anatomy.

von Alisha B

20. Juni 2021

fantastic course with an amazing instructor and wonderful content. thank you Dr Alsup and U of M!

von Asly a

22. Okt. 2020

i learned so many things and most importantly i enjoyed so now i can join my surgery class thanks

von Silvia L

8. Juli 2020

It was really well explained and I recommend it to anyone who wants to start studying Anatomy. :)

von Görkem U

27. Aug. 2020

The best course I have taken in my life, the teachers of the Michigan university are very good.