Chevron Left
Zurück zu App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

3. Apr. 2020

This course was really nice. It helped me to learn basics of docker, kubernetes. Also, learnt how to debug apps in GCP. It's really nice learning experience. Thanks a lot!

SS

28. Juni 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 123 Bewertungen für App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

von Muhammad Z H

13. Nov. 2019

Thanks google

von Sambasivam S

29. Mai 2019

good insights

von Valverde S

24. Nov. 2020

Excellent !!

von Harshvardhan S

24. Juli 2020

Very Helpful

von suresh u

22. Juli 2019

Its awesome

von Jayanth S

11. Juni 2019

Excellent.

von Dhananjay K

27. Juni 2020

completed

von Sunil K K

2. Dez. 2019

Very Good

von jamaluddin f

16. Nov. 2018

awesome

von Praveen K

7. Nov. 2019

Thanks

von Zoran G

2. Okt. 2019

great

von Benny J

21. Juni 2019

Good!

von Muthusamy J

6. Nov. 2018

great

von Herwindra B

18. Apr. 2020

good

von Ashish S

13. Apr. 2020

good

von Labib T

23. Apr. 2019

nice

von Michał T

28. Feb. 2019

:)

von Prasanna V

17. Juni 2020

G

von Ganapathy R

15. Juli 2018

May be easier to offer the options of using keys to execute Cloudshell commands from an external client like putty. I am pretty sure it can be done by using the keys generated for the cloud unix/linux shell session. The student has a slight overhead of navigating between sub-directories of source code hierarchy, and editing the file using nano or vi directly from the shell. But it will familiarize the student with cloud shell command sooner.

von Nikola L

25. Okt. 2018

Great course, I learned a lot of things. However, the final quiz "QUIZ Final Quiz: Debugging, Monitoring, and Performance Tuning" has a small issue, concerning the 3rd question. The question is actually one of the possible responses, and it is unclear what the goal of the question is (since there is no question). Thanks in advance for the future fix !

von Jose Y J

29. Juli 2019

Qwiklabs was having login issues in 3 of the lab assignments. It was requiring a phone number to proceed with login and cannot be skipped. These Google accounts provided were temporary or disposable accounts that were tied to the course. Something like this should not happen at all, but I suppose their system glitched.

von Simion N

3. Feb. 2019

I understood everything, done the labs etc, but will I be able to do anything in production from scratch now, not sure. I'll have to read a lot more documentation and come back to the courses or tutorials for that. I think the course is a lot shorter than it should be and it's lacking in practice exercises.

von Scott J

3. Aug. 2022

Some topics get lost in cut/paste mania. Perhaps we might have labs that are less point click copy paste and can still educate with experience of creating the desired programming result with less I/O? I'd be happy to try to help if you like.

von SEUNGJIN K

1. Aug. 2022

Sometimes, Qwilabs have problem on executing practice command and it took time to solve it.

But all courses and classes are helpful to understand Google Cloud and application development on it.

von M R S

22. Juli 2019

The Course was really helpful in understanding statck driver monitoring and different types of applications . The labs were really helpful in understanding the debugging applications etc